Hours

Standard Hours
The Support Center is CLOSED.
Today's hours are 1pm to 8pm.


The Support Center will be closed on home football game days and University observed holidays.
View The CCIT Computer Lab Hours

FALL & SPRING

CCIT Support Center

Monday - Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
*Some services are only available during standard University Business Hours.

SUMMER

CCIT Support Center

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
*Some services are only available during standard University Business Hours.

SPECIAL HOURS

The following special hours are in effect for the days specified and replace the regularly scheduled hours for that day.
March, 2015
<--Previous Month Next Month-->
Friday, March 13, 2015 Early Closure for Spring Break 7:45am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Spring Break Hours 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015 Spring Break Hours 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 Spring Break Hours 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Spring Break Hours 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Spring Break Hours 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 Spring Break Hours 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2015 Spring Break Holiday Closed
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Spring Break Holiday Closed
Sunday, March 22, 2015 Return to Regular Hours 1:00pm to 8:00pm