Hours

Standard Hours
The Support Center is CLOSED.
Today's hours are 7:45am to 8pm.


The Support Center will be closed on home football game days and University observed holidays.
View The CCIT Computer Lab Hours

FALL & SPRING

CCIT Support Center

Monday - Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
*Some services are only available during standard University Business Hours.

SUMMER

CCIT Support Center

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
*Some services are only available during standard University Business Hours.

SPECIAL HOURS

The following special hours are in effect for the days specified and replace the regularly scheduled hours for that day.
August, 2014
<--Previous Month Next Month-->
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 Intersession 7:45am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 Intersession 7:45am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 07, 2014 Intersession 7:45am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 08, 2014 Intersession 7:45am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 09, 2014 Help Desk Closed Call Center 12-5 Closed
Sunday, August 10, 2014 Help Desk Closed Call Center 1-5 Closed
Monday, August 11, 2014 Intersession 7:45am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Intersession 7:45am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Intersession 7:45am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 Intersession 7:45am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 Intersession 7:45am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 Intersession 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 Intersession 7:45am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Intersession 7:45am to 8:00pm