Faculty

Faculty E-Mail Phone No.
Andrus, Ronald D., Professorrandrus@clemson.edu864.656.0488
Atamturktur, Sezer, Associate Professorsez@clemson.edu864.656.3003
Aziz, Nadim M., Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Burati, James L., Professor, Director of Transportation Technology Transfer Servicejlbrt@clemson.edu864.656.3315
Chen, Qiushi, Assistant Professorqiushi@clemson.edu864.656.3330
Chowdhury, Mashur (Ronnie), Eugene Douglas Mays Professor of Transportationmac@clemson.edu864.656.3313
Csernak, Stephen F., Senior Lecturerscserna@clemson.edu864.656.3317
Huang, Yongxi (Eric), Assistant Professoryxhuang@clemson.edu864.656.3661
Juang, C. Hsein, Glenn Professor of Civil Engineeringhsein@clemson.edu864.656.3322
Kaye, Nigel B., Associate Professornbkaye@clemson.edu864.656.5941
Khan, Abdul A., Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinatorabdkhan@clemson.edu864.656.3327
Klotz, Leidy, Associate Professorleidyk@clemson.edu864.656.3326
Luo, Zhe (Jerry), Research Assistant Professorzhel@clemson.edu864.656.2807
Martin, James R., Chairjrmart@clemson.edu864.656.3002
Messier, Peter M., Visiting Lecturermessier@clemson.edu864.656.6546
Mishra, Ashok, Assistant Professorashokm@clemson.edu864.656.1209
Nielson, Bryant G., Senior Lecturerbnielso@clemson.edu864.656.3312
Ogle, Jennifer, Associate Professorogle.clemson.edu864.656.0883
Pang, Weichiang, Assistant Professorwpang@clemson.edu864.656.0114
Piratla, Kalyan R., Assistant Professorkpiratl@clemson.edu864.656.3324
Poursaee, Amir, Assistant Professoramire@clemson.edu864.656.3323
Putman, Bradley J., Associate ProfessorPUTMAN@clemson.edu864.656.0374
Rangaraju, Prasad Rao, Associate Professorprangar@clemson.edu864.656.1241
Ravichandran, N. (Ravi), Associate Professornravic@clemson.edu864.656.2818
Ross, Brandon, Assistant Professorbross2@clemson.edu864.656.3401
Sarasua, Wayne, Associate Professorsarasua@clemson.edu864.656.3318
Schiff, Scott D., Professorschiffs@clemson.edu864.656.0456
Sternhagen, Melissa, Senior Lecturermstern@clemson.edu864.656.6428
Testik, Firat Y., Associate Professorftestik@clemson.edu864.656.0484

Research Associates

Research Associates E-Mail Phone No.
Bhavsar, Parth, Post-Doctoral Researcherparthb@clemson.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty E-Mail Phone No.
Davis, W. Jeffery, Adjunct Professorjeff.davis@citadel.edu843.953.7687
Hayter, Earl J., Adjunct Associate ProfessorEarl.Hayter@usace.army.mil
Reinhold, Timothy A., Adjunct Professorrtimoth@clemson.edu864.656.3000
Schroeder, Paul R., Adjunct Professorschroep@ex1.wes.army.mil601.634.3709