Staff

Staff E-Mail Phone No.
Baker, Kristi, Student Services Coordinatorkristi@clemson.edu864.656.3001
Black, Scott, Lab Technologist IIsblack2@clemson.edu864.656.3328
Gaines, Shaun, T3S Workshop Coordinatorjgaines@clemson.edu864.656.1456
Hughes, Monica, Administrative Assistant (Payroll)monica@clemson.edu864.656.0360
Lanning, Karen, Administrative Coordinatorrkaren@clemson.edu864.656.3002
McChristian, Erin , Administrative Coordinatoramcchri@clemson.edu864.656.6141
McMahan, Cindy, ARTS Administrative Assistantcmcmaha@clemson.edu864.656.6799
Metz, Danny, Eng/Associate Engineermetzd@clemson.edu864.656.3328
Priddy, Sandi, Administrative Coordinatorpriddy@clemson.edu864.656.0124
Redlinger, Jodi, Accountantjodir@clemson.edu864-656-1273
Tumbleston, Chris, Administrative Assistant (Work zone)tumbles@clemson.edu864.656.4183
Wirtz, Brittany, Administrative Specialist (T3S)bwirtz@clemson.edu864.656.4383
Zglinicki, Martha, Administrative Assistantmzglini@clemson.edu864.656.3000