Download Adobe Reader

Advisory Board

Mr. Michael Watt - Chairman of the Board
Chairman and CEO
Scientific Research Corporation

Dr. C. Mauli Agrawal, P.E.
Vice President of Research
University of Texas, San Antonio

Mr. Gordon Alphonso, Esq.
McGuireWoods LLP - RETIRED

Dr. Joseph T. Bailey
Retired VP of Research
3M Industrial & Consumer Sector

Dr. Samit K. Bhattacharyya, P.E.
RENMAR Enterprises Inc.

Janine Anthony Bowen, Esq.
Jack Attorneys & Advisors

Dr. Marshall L. Brown
President and CEO
ACM Chemistries, Inc. 

Senator Paul Campbell
SC Senate

Mr. Jerry Dempsey
Retired Chairman & CEO
PPG Industries & Chemical Waste Mgmt. 

Dr. Ben P. Dillard, III
Florence-Darlington Technical College

Dr. Larry Druffel
Director Emeritus and Visiting Scientist
Software Engineering Institute
Carnegie Mellon University

Dr. Randolph J. Guschl
Retired Director, Dupont Center for Collaborative Res & Ed

Mr. R. Scott Henry
President & CEO
SERC Reliability Corporation

Mr. Milton W. Holcombe
Retired President of Electrospace Systems

Mr. Ralph Hulseman, President
Hoowaki, LLC

Mr. Ronald Lindsay
Chief Operating Officer
Eastman Chemical Company

Mr. Eric Martinez

Mr. Gary Mercer
VP Engineering
GE Aviation

Mr. Ambrose Schwallie
Executive Vice President, Corporate Development

Mr. James A. Scotti, P.E.
Retired Senior Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer

Mr. Ken Smith 
Sr. Vice President Business Development
Fluor Corporation

Mr. David Stafford
Chief Human Resource Officer
Michelin North America\ 

Emeritus Board Members

Mr. Paul M. Garrett
Retired VP of Celanese Acetate

Mr. Keith Gockenbach
Sr. VP Operations, Sundrop Fuels

The Honorable Hugh K. Leatherman
S. C. Senator
President Protem

Mr. Robert W. Moser
Retired Executive VP of Springs Industries 

Mr. Dean P. Stanley
Retired Vice President 

Mr. William Sturgis
Retired Executive VP of Grace Packaging
W.R. Grace & Company

Dr. Marshall White, Jr.
Midlands Technical College

Mr. James H. Young, Jr.
Retired Senior VP of Customer Relations
SC Electric & Gas Co.