Download Adobe Reader

Administrative Services

Jenny BourneJenny Bourne
Program Administrator for Outreach and Research Services
205 Rhodes Annex
jbourne@clemson.edu
864-656-1737

Tommy GallienTommy Gallien
Administrative Coordinator
Clemson-MUSC Bioengineering Program
68 President St, Rm BEB101D, MSC 501
Charleston, SC 29425
gallient@musc.edu
843-817-4573-cell 843-876-2409-office

Jennifer HoganJennifer R. Hogan
Coordinator of Professional Development
302 Rhodes Annex
jrhogan@clemson.edu
864-656-0746

Leigh HumphriesLeigh Humphries
Administrative Coordinator
301 Rhodes Research Center
lcartee@clemson.edu
864-656-1857

Michelle KirbyMichelle Kirby
Accounts/Fiscal Analyst II
301 Rhodes Research Center
mlang@clemson.edu
864-656-5561

Jessica LangJessica Lang
Financial Technician II
201 Rhodes Research Center
jllang@clemson.edu
864-656-1788

Tammy RothellTammy H. Rothell
Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator
302 Rhodes Annex
tammy@clemson.edu
864-656-0308

Maria TorresMaria Torres
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
301-D Rhodes Research Center
mariam@clemson.edu
864-656-7276

Teri TownsendTeri Townsend
Executive Assistant to the Chair; Office Mgr.
301 Rhodes Research Center
townsen@clemson.edu
864-656-5556