Skip to main content

Administrative Services

Anna CraftAnna Craft
Communication Outreach Director
300 Rhodes Annex
akcraft@clemson.edu
864-656-8901

Tommy GallienTommy Gallien
Program Manager
Clemson-MUSC Bioengineering Program
Medical University of South Carolina
BEB 203
gallient@musc.edu
843-876-2409

Jennifer HoganJennifer R. Hogan
Coordinator of Professional Development
300 Rhodes Annex
jrhogan@clemson.edu
864-656-0746

Leigh HumphriesLeigh Humphries
Administrative Coordinator
301 Rhodes Research Center
lcartee@clemson.edu
864-656-1857

Katie JenningsKatie Jennings
Accnt/Fiscal Analyst II
201 Rhodes Research Center
knjenni@clemson.edu
864-656-1788

Michelle KirbyMichelle Kirby
Financial Business Manager
301 Rhodes Research Center
mlang@clemson.edu
864-656-5561

Bill LewisBill Lewis
Program Coordinator
Clemson-MUSC Bioengineering Program
Medical Univresity of South Carolina
BEB 101C
lewiwill@clemson.edu
843-876-2395

Trish NigroTrish Nigro
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
300 Rhodes Annex
pnigro@clemson.edu
864-656-7276

Khristy ParhamKhristy Parham
Undergraduate Student Services Manager
300 Rhodes Annex
khristp@clemson.edu
864-656-0308

Olga ReukovaOlga Reukova
Publication Director and Academic Publicist
olgar@clemson.edu
864-656-3051

Tammy RothellTammy H. Rothell
Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator
300 Rhodes Annex
tammy@clemson.edu
864-656-9843

Teri TownsendTeri Townsend
Executive Assistant to the Chair; Office Mgr.
301 Rhodes Research Center
townsen@clemson.edu
864-656-5556