Download Adobe Reader

Associated Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Davis, W. Jeffery, Adjunct Professor jeff.davis@citadel.edu 843.953.7687
Hayter, Earl J., Adjunct Associate Professor Earl.Hayter@usace.army.mil
Javanbarg, Mohammad B., Adjunct Professor
Khan, Shiraj, Adjunct Faculty
Manghani, Vijay, Adjunct Faculty vmanghn@clemson.edu
Platz, Roland, Adjunct Faculty roland.platz@lbf.fraunhofer.de
Plumblee, Jeffrey, Adjunct Faculty jplumblee@gmail.com
Qian, Zhen, Adjunct Faculty
Smail, Timothy, Adjunct Faculty
Sutt, Edward, Adjunct Faculty
Vaughn, David , Professor of Practice dev@clemson.edu 864.907.8646
Williamson, Nicholas, Adjunct Faculty nicholas.williamson@sydney.edu.au
Young, Morgan, Adjunct Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Atamturktur, Sez , Affiliate Faculty sez@clemson.edu 864.656.3003

Emeritus Faculty

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Anand, Subhash C.sanand@clemson.edu864.656.3002
Bell, Lansford C.blansfo@clemson.edu
Brown, Russell H.rhbrown@clemson.edu
Clark, J. Edwin864.656.3002
Eskridge, Sr., W. Frankeskridw@clemson.edu864.656.3002
McCormac, Jack C.864.656.3323
Nowack, Robert F.nowackr@clemson.edu
Schiff, Scott
Sill, Benjamin L.sbenjam@clemson.edu
Sparks, Peter R.speter@clemson.edu
Zielinski, Paul