Skip to main content

Associated Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Davis, W. Jeffery, Adjunct Professor jeff.davis@citadel.edu 843.953.7687
Hayter, Earl J., Adjunct Associate Professor Earl.Hayter@usace.army.mil
Reinhold, Timothy, Adjunct Faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Adjei, Emmanuel, Post Doctoral Fellow
Amer, Omar, Post Doctoral Fellow oamer@clemson.edu
Khan, Sakib Mahmud, Research Assistant Professor sakibk@clemson.edu
Sanders, Steve R., steves@clemson.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Anand, Subhash C.sanand@clemson.edu
Aziz, Nadimaziz@clemson.edu
Bell, Lansford C.blansfo@clemson.edu
Brown, Russell H.rhbrown@clemson.edu
Clark, J. Edwin *
Eskridge, Sr., W. Frankeskridw@clemson.edu
Juang, C. Hseinhsein@clemson.edu
McCormac , Jack C.*
Nowack, Robert F. *
Schiff, Scott
Sill, Benjamin L.sbenjam@clemson.edu
Sparks, Peter R.speter@clemson.edu
Zielinski, Paul

*Deceased