Download Adobe Reader

Faculty

Faculty

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Andrus, Ronald D., Professor & Interim Chairrandrus@clemson.edu864.656.0488
Burati, James L., Professor, Director of Transportation Technology Transfer Servicejlbrt@clemson.edu864.656.3315
Chalil Madathil, Kapil, Assistant Professorkmadath@clemson.edu864.656.0856
Chen, Qiushi, Assistant Professorqiushi@clemson.edu864.656.3330
Chowdhury, Mashur (Ronnie), Eugene Douglas Mays Professor of Transportationmac@clemson.edu864.656.3313
Chowdhury, Md Nasim, Senior Lecturerchowdhu@g.clemson.edu864.656.2289
Cousins, Thomas E., Professor & Interim Associate Chaircousin5@clemson.edu864.656.2291
Csernak, Stephen F., Senior Lecturerscserna@clemson.edu864.656.3317
Kaye, Nigel B., Associate Professornbkaye@clemson.edu864.656.5941
Khan, Abdul A., Professor, Graduate Coordinatorabdkhan@clemson.edu864.656.3327
Le, Tuyen (Robert), Assistant Professortuyenl@clemson.edu844.656.3316
Mishra, Ashok, Associate Professor and Dean's Professorship Awardashokm@clemson.edu864.656.1209
Murray-Tuite, Pamela M, Associate Professorpmmurra@clemson.edu864.656.3802
Ogle, Jennifer, Associate Professorogle.clemson.edu864.656.0883
Pang, Weichiang, Associate Professor; Professor of Intelligent Infrastructurewpang@clemson.edu864.656.0114
Piratla, Kalyan R., Associate Professor; Liles Distinguished Professorkpiratl@clemson.edu864.656.3324
Poursaee, Amir, Associate Professoramire@clemson.edu864.656.3323
Putman, Bradley J., Associate ProfessorPUTMAN@clemson.edu864.656.0374
Rangaraju, Prasad Rao, Professorprangar@clemson.edu864.656.1241
Ravichandran, N. (Ravi), Associate Professornravic@clemson.edu864.656.2818
Redmond, Laura, Assistant Professorlmredmo@clemson.edu
Ross, Brandon, Associate Professor; J. Richard Cottingham Distinguished Professorbross2@clemson.edu864.656.3401
Sanders, Steve R., Professor of Practicesteves@clemson.edu864-656-3661
Sarasua, Wayne, Associate Professorsarasua@clemson.edu864.656.3318
Sternhagen, Melissa, Senior Lecturermstern@clemson.edu864.656.6428

Lecturer

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Nilsson, Kent, LecturerRNilsson@trcsolutions.com
Rockow, Zoraya, Lecturerzrockow@clemson.edu