Download Adobe Reader

Faculty

Faculty

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Andrus, Ronald D., Professor & Associate Chairrandrus@clemson.edu864.656.0488
Burati, James L., Professor, Director of Transportation Technology Transfer Servicejlbrt@clemson.edu864.656.3315
Chalil Madathil, Kapil, Assistant Professorkmadath@clemson.edu864.656.0856
Chen, Qiushi, Assistant Professorqiushi@clemson.edu864.656.3330
Chowdhury, Mashur (Ronnie), Eugene Douglas Mays Professor of Transportationmac@clemson.edu864.656.3313
Cousins, Thomas E, Professorcousin5@clemson.edu864.656.2291
Csernak, Stephen F., Senior Lecturerscserna@clemson.edu864.656.3317
Juang, C. Hsein, Glenn Professor of Civil Engineeringhsein@clemson.edu864.656.3322
Kaye, Nigel B., Associate Professornbkaye@clemson.edu864.656.5941
Khan, Abdul A., Professor, Graduate Coordinatorabdkhan@clemson.edu864.656.3327
Martin, James R., Chair, Robert Benmosche Endowed Professorjrmart@clemson.edu864.656.3002
Mishra, Ashok, Assistant Professorashokm@clemson.edu864.656.1209
Murray-Tuite, Pamela M, Associate Professorpmmurra@clemson.edu864.656.3802
Nielson, Bryant G., Professor of Practicebnielso@clemson.edu864.656.3312
Ogle, Jennifer, Associate Professorogle.clemson.edu864.656.0883
Pang, Weichiang, Associate Professorwpang@clemson.edu864.656.0114
Piratla, Kalyan R., Assistant Professorkpiratl@clemson.edu864.656.3324
Poursaee, Amir, Assistant Professoramire@clemson.edu864.656.3323
Putman, Bradley J., Associate ProfessorPUTMAN@clemson.edu864.656.0374
Rangaraju, Prasad Rao, Professorprangar@clemson.edu864.656.1241
Ravichandran, N. (Ravi), Associate Professornravic@clemson.edu864.656.2818
Ross, Brandon, Assistant Professorbross2@clemson.edu864.656.3401
Sanders, Steve R, Professor of Practicesteves@clemson.edu864-656-3661
Sarasua, Wayne, Associate Professorsarasua@clemson.edu864.656.3318
Sternhagen, Melissa, Senior Lecturermstern@clemson.edu864.656.6428

Lecturer

Name/Title E-Mail Phone No.
Chowdhury, Nasim, Lecturerchowdhury.nasimul@gmail.com
Nilsson, Kent, LecturerRNilsson@trcsolutions.com
Rockow, Zoraya, Lecturerzrockow@clemson.edu
Soltani, Mahmoodreza , Lecturermsoltan@clemson.edu