Skip to main content

Spring 2014 Upsilon Pi Epsilon Induction

April 2014

2014 UPE induction ceremony

Left to right: UPE Vice President Nicole Tobias, UPE President Sam Casacio, the Spring 2014 new UPE members David Kwietniewski, Kirsten Erich, and Brendan Fletcher, and the UPE Spring 2014 Keynote Speaker Dr. Larry Hodges.
Not pictured: Mei Liang, Sankaranarayanan Namboodiri and Michael Spires.

The School of Computing hosted the Spring 2014 UPE induction in combination with its annual Honors and Awards Ceremony on Friday, April 4th, 2014. Six new members were inducted into Clemson's Alpha Chapter of Upsilon Pi Epsilon.