Download Adobe Reader

All Regular Faculty and Staff

Use the menu bar on the left to refine by area of speciality, research faculty, or affiliated faculty. Alternatively, visit our contact information page to see points of contact for degree programs, prospective students, etc.

Administration | Regular Faculty | Affiliated Faculty | Staff | Student Ambassadors | Charleston

Amy Apon
Amy Apon
Chair of the
Computer Science Division

Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt
aapon@clemson.edu
864.656.5769
McAdams 221A

Christy Babb
Christy Babb
Office Manager
cbabb@clemson.edu
864.656.7420
McAdams 102


Sabarish Babu
Sabarish Babu
Associate Professor
Ph.D., UNC Charlotte
sbabu@clemson.edu
864.656.5089
McAdams 125

Julian Brinkley
Julian Brinkley
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Florida
julianbrinkley@clemson.edu
McAdams 226C


Kristi Cabrera
Kristi Cabrera
Student Services Coordinator
kcabrer@clemson.edu
864.656.1772
McAdams 100A

Kelly  Caine
Kelly Caine
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Georgia Tech
caine@clemson.edu
864.656.0631
McAdams 213


Long Cheng
Long Cheng
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Virginia Tech
lcheng2@clemson.edu
McAdams 219

James P. Clements
James P. Clements
President of Clemson University
Professor
Ph.D., UMBC
president@clemson.edu
864.656.3413
Sikes Hall 201


Nathaniel Colvin
Nathaniel Colvin
System Programmer/Developer III
nlcolvi@clemson.edu
864.656.5699
McAdams 129

Charles Cook
Charles Cook
Systems Programmer/Developer III
ccook4@clemson.edu
864.656.5854
McAdams 135


Brian C. Dean
Brian C. Dean
Computer Science Ph.D. Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
Ph.D., M.I.T.
bcdean@clemson.edu
864.656.5866
McAdams 205

David Donar
David Donar
Associate Professor Art
MFA, Bowling Green State
ddonar@clemson.edu
864.656.3924
McAdams 213


Andrew T. Duchowski
Andrew T. Duchowski
Professor
Ph.D., Texas A & M
aduchow@clemson.edu
864.656.7677
McAdams 309

Yvon Feaster
Yvon Feaster
Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
yfeaste@clemson.edu
864.656.1266
McAdams 301


Guo Freeman
Guo Freeman
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Indiana University
guof@clemson.edu
McAdams 204

Rong Ge
Rong Ge
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Virginia Tech
rge@clemson.edu
864.656.7684
McAdams 209


Wayne Goddard
Wayne Goddard
Professor
Ph.D., M.I.T.
goddard@clemson.edu
864.656.0186
McAdams 311

Kaley Goodwin
Kaley Goodwin
Administrative Assistant
kaleyg@clemson.edu
864.656.5403
McAdams 105


Sandra M. Hedetniemi
Sandra M. Hedetniemi
Professor
Ph.D., Virginia
niemi@clemson.edu
864.656.5869
McAdams 203

Alexander Herzog
Alexander Herzog
Lecturer
Ph.D., New York University
aherzog@clemson.edu
864.656.6562
McAdams 227


Andrew Hill
Andrew Hill
Lecturer
M.S., NC State University
adhill@clemson.edu
McAdams 226B

Catherine Hochrine
Catherine Hochrine
Senior Lecturer
M.S., Clemson
chochri@clemson.edu
864.656.5882
McAdams 315


Larry F. Hodges
Larry F. Hodges
Interim Director
of the School of Computing

Professor
Ph.D., NCSU
lfh@clemson.edu
864.656.7552
McAdams 207

Hongxin Hu
Hongxin Hu
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Arizona State
hongxih@clemson.edu
864.656.2847
McAdams 217


Federico Iuricich
Federico Iuricich
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Genova
fiurici@clemson.edu
McAdams 305

Shuangshuang Jin
Shuangshuang Jin
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Washington State
jin6@clemson.edu
Based in Charleston


Sophie Joerg
Sophie Joerg
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Trinity College, Dublin
sjoerg@clemson.edu
864.656.0538
McAdams 318

Ioannis Karamouzas
Ioannis Karamouzas
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Utrecht University
ioannis@clemson.edu
McAdams 306


Bart Knijnenburg
Bart Knijnenburg
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of California Irvine
bartk@clemson.edu
McAdams 215

Eileen Kraemer
Eileen Kraemer
HCC Ph.D. Program Coordinator
Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
etkraem@clemson.edu
864.656.5874
McAdams 312


Sasha Kuksenok
Sasha Kuksenok
Systems Programmer/Developer II
kukseno@clemson.edu
McAdams 137

Insun Kwon
Insun Kwon
Professor of Practice
MFA, Savannah College of Art & Design
insunk@clemson.edu
864.656.0537
McAdams 317


Feng Luo
Feng Luo
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Texas at Dallas
luofeng@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.4793
McAdams 210

Brian Malloy
Brian Malloy
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Pittsburgh
malloy@clemson.edu
864.656.0808
McAdams 313


Jim Martin
Jim Martin
Associate Professor
Ph.D., N.C. State
jmarty@clemson.edu
864.656.4529
McAdams 211

John McGregor
John McGregor
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt
mcgrego@clemson.edu
864.656.5859
McAdams 305


Nathan McNeese
Nathan McNeese
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Penn State
mcneese@clemson.edu
864.656.0536
McAdams 218

Eric Patterson
Eric Patterson
Associate Director of Digital Production Arts
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Clemson
ekp@clemson.edu
McAdams 307


Chris Plaue
Chris Plaue
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D. Georgia Tech
cplaue@clemson.edu
864.656.6933
McAdams 106

Kevin Plis
Kevin Plis
Lecturer
M.S., Ohio University
kplis@clemson.edu
864.656.5778
McAdams 214


Andrew Robb
Andrew Robb
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Florida
arobb@clemson.edu
864.656.0791
McAdams 127

Paige Rodeghero
Paige Rodeghero
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
prodegh@clemson.edu
McAdams 316


Adam Rollins
Adam Rollins
Student Services Coordinator II
rollin7@clemson.edu
864.656.5853
McAdams 107

Ilya Safro
Ilya Safro
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
isafro@clemson.edu
864.656.0637
McAdams 228


Murali Sitaraman
Murali Sitaraman
Professor
Ph.D., Ohio State
msitara@clemson.edu
864.656.6738
McAdams 212

Mark Smotherman
Mark Smotherman
Associate Director of the School of Computing
Associate Professor
Ph.D., North Carolina
mark@clemson.edu
864.656.5878
McAdams 108


Trisha Sorber
Trisha Sorber
Fiscal Tech II
tsorber@clemson.edu
McAdams 101

864.656.2846

Jacob Sorber
Jacob Sorber
Associate Professor
Ph.D., UMass Amherst
jsorber@clemson.edu
864.656.0535
McAdams 225


Pradip Srimani
Pradip Srimani
Professor
Ph.D., University of Calcutta
srimani@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5886
McAdams 121

Jerry Tessendorf
Jerry Tessendorf
Professor
Ph.D., Brown
jtessen@clemson.edu
864.656.6977
McAdams 302


Brygg Ullmer
Brygg Ullmer
Chair of the Human-Centered Computing Division
Professor
Ph.D., MIT
bullmer@clemson.edu
864.656.4846
McAdams 208

Roger Van Scoy
Roger Van Scoy
Professor of Practice
M.S., Univ. of Pittsburgh
vanscoy@clemson.edu
McAdams 226A


James Wang
James Wang
Professor
Ph.D., Central Florida
jzwang@clemson.edu
864.656.7678
McAdams 131

Dida Weeks
Dida Weeks
Digital Production Arts
Administrative Coordinator
didaw@clemson.edu
864.656.5577
McAdams 103


J. Mike Westall
J. Mike Westall
Research Professor
Ph.D., North Carolina
westall@clemson.edu
864.656.5868
McAdams 310

Nicolas Widman
Nicolas Widman
Lecturer
Ph.D., UCLA
nwidman@clemson.edu
864.656.6640
McAdams 306


Victor Zordan
Victor Zordan
Chair of Visual Computing Division
Director of Digital Production Arts

Professor
vbz@clemson.edu
864-656-4144
McAdams 308