Skip to main content

All Regular Faculty and Staff

Use the menu bar on the left to refine by area of speciality, research faculty, or affiliated faculty. Alternatively, visit our contact information page to see points of contact for degree programs, prospective students, etc.

Administration | Regular Faculty | Affiliated Faculty | Staff | Student Ambassadors | Charleston

Amy Apon
Amy Apon
Director of the School of Computing
Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt
aapon@clemson.edu
864.656.5769
McAdams 100D

Christy Babb
Christy Babb
Office Manager
cbabb@clemson.edu
864.656.7420
McAdams 100B


Sabarish Babu
Sabarish Babu
Associate Professor
Ph.D., UNC Charlotte
sbabu@clemson.edu
McAdams 121

Julian Brinkley
Julian Brinkley
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Florida
julianbrinkley@clemson.edu
McAdams 226C


Kelly  Caine
Kelly Caine
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Georgia Tech
caine@clemson.edu
McAdams 213

Long Cheng
Long Cheng
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Virginia Tech
lcheng2@clemson.edu
McAdams 219


James P. Clements
James P. Clements
President of Clemson University
Professor
Ph.D., UMBC
president@clemson.edu
864.656.3413
Sikes Hall 201

Nathaniel Colvin
Nathaniel Colvin
System Programmer/Developer III
nlcolvi@clemson.edu
864.656.5699
McAdams 123


Chuck Cook
Chuck Cook
IT Consultant II
ccook4@clemson.edu
864.656.5854
McAdams 128

Brian C. Dean
Brian C. Dean
Biomedical Data Science M.S. and Ph.D. Coordinator
Professor
Ph.D., M.I.T.
bcdean@clemson.edu
864.656.5866
McAdams 205


Daljit Singh Dhillon
Daljit Singh Dhillon
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Bern
djsingh@clemson.edu
McAdams 303

David Donar
David Donar
Associate Professor Art
MFA, Bowling Green State
ddonar@clemson.edu
864.656.3924
McAdams 314


Svetlana Drachova
Svetlana Drachova
Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
sdracho@clemson.edu
McAdams 105

Andrew T. Duchowski
Andrew T. Duchowski
Professor
Ph.D., Texas A & M
aduchow@clemson.edu
864.656.7677
McAdams 309


Yvon Feaster
Yvon Feaster
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
yfeaste@clemson.edu
McAdams 301

Guo Freeman
Guo Freeman
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Indiana University
guof@clemson.edu
864.656.5869
McAdams 204


Rong Ge
Rong Ge
Computer Science Ph.D. Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Virginia Tech
rge@clemson.edu
864.656.7684
McAdams 209

Wayne Goddard
Wayne Goddard
Professor
Ph.D., M.I.T.
goddard@clemson.edu
McAdams 311


Kaley Goodwin
Kaley Goodwin
Administrative Assistant
kaleyg@clemson.edu
864.656.5403
McAdams 100E

Sandra M. Hedetniemi
Sandra M. Hedetniemi
Professor
Ph.D., Virginia
niemi@clemson.edu
McAdams 203


Alexander Herzog
Alexander Herzog
Lecturer
Ph.D., New York University
aherzog@clemson.edu
864.656.6562
McAdams 227

Catherine Hochrine
Catherine Hochrine
Senior Lecturer
M.S., Clemson
chochri@clemson.edu
McAdams 315


Larry F. Hodges
Larry F. Hodges
Professor
Ph.D., NCSU
lfh@clemson.edu
864.656.7552
McAdams 207

Hongxin Hu
Hongxin Hu
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Arizona State
hongxih@clemson.edu
McAdams 217


Nina Hubig
Nina Hubig
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Technical University of Munich
nhubig@clemson.edu
McAdams 313

Federico Iuricich
Federico Iuricich
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Genova
fiurici@clemson.edu
McAdams 305


Shuangshuang Jin
Shuangshuang Jin
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Washington State
jin6@clemson.edu
Based in Charleston

Sophie Joerg
Sophie Joerg
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Trinity College, Dublin
sjoerg@clemson.edu
McAdams 318


Ioannis Karamouzas
Ioannis Karamouzas
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Utrecht University
ioannis@clemson.edu
Based in Charleston

Bart Knijnenburg
Bart Knijnenburg
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of California Irvine
bartk@clemson.edu
McAdams 215


Eileen Kraemer
Eileen Kraemer
HCC Ph.D. Program Coordinator
Professor
Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
etkraem@clemson.edu
McAdams 312

Sasha Kuksenok
Sasha Kuksenok
Systems Programmer/Developer II
kukseno@clemson.edu
McAdams 129


Insun Kwon
Insun Kwon
Professor of Practice
MFA, Savannah College of Art & Design
insunk@clemson.edu
McAdams 317

Kai Liu
Kai Liu
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Colorado School of Mines
kail@clemson.edu
McAdams 224


Feng Luo
Feng Luo
Professor
Ph.D., Texas at Dallas
luofeng@cs.clemson.edu
McAdams 210

Jim Martin
Jim Martin
Associate Professor
Ph.D., N.C. State
jmarty@clemson.edu
864.656.4529
McAdams 211


Nathan McNeese
Nathan McNeese
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Penn State
mcneese@clemson.edu
McAdams 218

Amanda Menefee
Amanda Menefee
Student Services Coordinator II
menefee@clemson.edu
864.656.0944
McAdams 101


Eric Patterson
Eric Patterson
Associate Director of Digital Production Arts
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Clemson
ekp@clemson.edu
McAdams 307

Chris Plaue
Chris Plaue
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Senior Lecturer
Ph.D. Georgia Tech
cplaue@clemson.edu
864.656.6933
McAdams 100F


Kevin Plis
Kevin Plis
Lecturer
M.S., Ohio University
kplis@clemson.edu
McAdams 214

Andrew Robb
Andrew Robb
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Florida
arobb@clemson.edu
864.656.0791
McAdams 122


Paige Rodeghero
Paige Rodeghero
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
prodegh@clemson.edu
McAdams 316

Adam Rollins
Adam Rollins
Student Services Coordinator II
rollin7@clemson.edu
864.656.5853
McAdams 100G


Ilya Safro
Ilya Safro
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
isafro@clemson.edu
864.656.0637
McAdams 228

Mitch Shue
Mitch Shue
Professor of Practice
M.S., George Mason University
mshue@clemson.edu
CU-ICAR 209


Erin Siders
Erin Siders
Student Services Coordinator II
esiders@clemson.edu
864.656.1772
McAdams 102

Murali Sitaraman
Murali Sitaraman
Chair of the Computer Science Division
Professor
Ph.D., Ohio State
murali@clemson.edu
864.656.6738
McAdams 212


Mark Smotherman
Mark Smotherman
Associate Director of the School of Computing
Associate Professor
Ph.D., North Carolina
mark@clemson.edu
864.656.5878
McAdams 100H

Jacob Sorber
Jacob Sorber
Associate Professor
Ph.D., UMass Amherst
jsorber@clemson.edu
McAdams 225


Trisha Sorber
Trisha Sorber
Fiscal Technician II
tsorber@clemson.edu
864.656.2846
McAdams 100A

Pradip Srimani
Pradip Srimani
Professor
Ph.D., University of Calcutta
srimani@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5886
McAdams 116


Yu-Shan (Sami) Sun
Yu-Shan (Sami) Sun
Lecturer
Ph.D., Clemson
yushans@clemson.edu
McAdams 226B

Jerry Tessendorf
Jerry Tessendorf
Professor
Ph.D., Brown
jtessen@clemson.edu
864.656.6977
McAdams 302


Brygg Ullmer
Brygg Ullmer
Chair of the Human-Centered Computing Division
Professor
Ph.D., MIT
bullmer@clemson.edu
864.656.4846
McAdams 208

Roger Van Scoy
Roger Van Scoy
Professor of Practice
M.S., Univ. of Pittsburgh
vanscoy@clemson.edu
McAdams 226A


Terri Vaughan
Terri Vaughan
Fiscal Technician II
terriv@clemson.edu
864.656.2846
100A McAdams

James Wang
James Wang
Professor
Ph.D., Central Florida
jzwang@clemson.edu
864.656.7678
McAdams 125


Dida Weeks
Dida Weeks
Digital Production Arts
Administrative Coordinator
didaw@clemson.edu
864.656.5577
McAdams 100C

J. Mike Westall
J. Mike Westall
Research Professor
Ph.D., North Carolina
westall@clemson.edu
McAdams 310


Nicolas Widman
Nicolas Widman
Lecturer
Ph.D., UCLA
nwidman@clemson.edu
McAdams 306

Victor Zordan
Victor Zordan
Chair of Visual Computing Division
Director of Digital Production Arts

Professor
vbz@clemson.edu
864-656-4144
McAdams 308