Skip to main content

Faculty - Computer Science Division


Brian C. Dean
Brian C. Dean
Acting Director
Chair of the Computer Science Division
bcdean@clemson.edu
864.656.5866
McAdams 221B

Amy Apon
Amy Apon
Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt
aapon@clemson.edu
864.656.5769
McAdams 100D


Long Cheng
Long Cheng
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Virginia Tech
lcheng2@clemson.edu
McAdams 210

Varun Gangal
Varun Gangal
Assistant Professor
vgangal@clemson.edu
McAdams 218


Rong Ge
Rong Ge
Professor
Ph.D., Virginia Tech
rge@clemson.edu
864.656.7684
McAdams 209


Nina Hubig
Nina Hubig
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Technical University of Munich
nhubig@clemson.edu
Based in Charleston

Shuangshuang Jin
Shuangshuang Jin
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Washington State
jin6@clemson.edu
Based in Charleston


Nianyi Li
Nianyi Li
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Delaware
nianyil@clemson.edu
McAdams 313

Kai Liu
Kai Liu
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Colorado School of Mines
kail@clemson.edu
McAdams 224


Feng Luo
Feng Luo
Professor
Ph.D., Texas at Dallas
luofeng@cs.clemson.edu
McAdams 207

Mert Pesé
Mert Pesé
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Michigan
mpese@clemson.edu
McAdams 215


Abolfazl Razi
Abolfazl Razi
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Maine
arazi@clemson.edu
McAdams 203

Paige Rodeghero
Paige Rodeghero
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
prodegh@clemson.edu
McAdams 316


Murali Sitaraman
Murali Sitaraman
Professor
Ph.D., Ohio State
murali@clemson.edu
864.656.6738

Mark Smotherman
Mark Smotherman
Associate Professor
Ph.D., North Carolina
mark@clemson.edu
864.656.5878
McAdams 309


Jacob Sorber
Jacob Sorber
Computer Science Ph.D. Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
Ph.D., UMass Amherst
jsorber@clemson.edu
McAdams 225

Pradip Srimani
Pradip Srimani
Professor
Ph.D., University of Calcutta
srimani@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5886
McAdams 116


James Wang
James Wang
Professor
Ph.D., Central Florida
jzwang@clemson.edu
864.656.7678
McAdams 125

Zhenkai Zhang
Zhenkai Zhang
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University
zhenkai@clemson.edu
McAdams 218