Download Adobe Reader

Faculty - Visual Computing


David Donar
David Donar
Associate Professor Art
MFA, Bowling Green State
ddonar@clemson.edu
864.656.3924
McAdams 213

Andrew T. Duchowski
Andrew T. Duchowski
Professor
Ph.D., Texas A & M
andrewd@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.7677
McAdams 309


Robert M. Geist III
Robert M. Geist III
Professor
Ph.D., Notre Dame
geist@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.2258
Barre 2027

Sophie Joerg
Sophie Joerg
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Trinity College, Dublin
sjoerg@clemson.edu
864.656.0538
McAdams 318


Ioannis Karamouzas
Ioannis Karamouzas
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Utrecht University
ioannis@clemson.edu
McAdams 306

Insun Kwon
Insun Kwon
Professor of Practice
MFA, Savannah College of Art & Design
insunk@clemson.edu
864.656.0537
McAdams 317


Eric Patterson
Eric Patterson
Associate Director of Digital Production Arts
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Clemson
ekp@clemson.edu
McAdams 307

Jerry Tessendorf
Jerry Tessendorf
Professor
Ph.D., Brown
jtessen@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.6977
McAdams 302


J. Mike Westall
J. Mike Westall
Research Professor
Ph.D., North Carolina
westall@cs.clemson.edu
864.656.5868
McAdams 310

Victor Zordan
Victor Zordan
Interim Chair of Visual Computing Division
Director of Digital Production Arts

Professor
vbz@clemson.edu
864-656-4144
McAdams 131