Skip to main content

School of Computing Staff


Christy Babb
Christy Babb
Office Manager
cbabb@clemson.edu
864.656.7420
McAdams 100B

Jason Bernard
Jason Bernard
Accountant / Fiscal Analyst II
jeberna@clemson.edu
864.656.2691
McAdams 104


Nathaniel Colvin
Nathaniel Colvin
System Programmer/Developer III
nlcolvi@clemson.edu
864.656.5699
McAdams 123

Chuck Cook
Chuck Cook
IT Consultant II
ccook4@clemson.edu
864.656.5854
McAdams 128


Kaley Goodwin
Kaley Goodwin
Administrative Assistant
kaleyg@clemson.edu
864.656.5403
McAdams 100E

Sasha Kuksenok
Sasha Kuksenok
Systems Programmer/Developer II
kukseno@clemson.edu
McAdams 129


Amanda Menefee
Amanda Menefee
Student Services Coordinator II
menefee@clemson.edu
864.656.0944
McAdams 101

Adam Rollins
Adam Rollins
Student Services Coordinator II
rollin7@clemson.edu
864.656.5853
McAdams 100G


Erin Siders
Erin Siders
Student Services Coordinator II
esiders@clemson.edu
864.656.1772
McAdams 102

Trisha Sorber
Trisha Sorber
Fiscal Technician II
tsorber@clemson.edu
864.656.2846
McAdams 100A


Terri Vaughan
Terri Vaughan
Fiscal Technician II
terriv@clemson.edu
864.656.2846
100A McAdams

Dida Weeks
Dida Weeks
Digital Production Arts
Administrative Coordinator
didaw@clemson.edu
864.656.5577
McAdams 100C