Download Adobe Reader

School of Computing Staff


Christy Babb
Christy Babb
Office Manager
cbabb@clemson.edu
864.656.7420
McAdams 102

Jason Bernard
Jason Bernard
Accountant / Fiscal Analyst II
jeberna@clemson.edu
864.656.2691
McAdams 101


Kristi Cabrera
Kristi Cabrera
Student Services Coordinator II
kcabrer@clemson.edu
864.656.1772
McAdams 100A

Nathaniel Colvin
Nathaniel Colvin
System Programmer/Developer III
nlcolvi@clemson.edu
864.656.5699
McAdams 129


Charles Cook
Charles Cook
Systems Programmer/Developer III
ccook4@clemson.edu
864.656.5854
McAdams 135

Kaley Goodwin
Kaley Goodwin
Administrative Assistant
kaleyg@clemson.edu
864.656.5403
McAdams 105


Sasha Kuksenok
Sasha Kuksenok
Systems Programmer/Developer II
kukseno@clemson.edu
McAdams 137

Amy Lyons
Amy Lyons
Student Services Coordinator II
ahlyons@clemson.edu
McAdams 100B


Adam Rollins
Adam Rollins
Student Services Coordinator II
rollin7@clemson.edu
864.656.5853
McAdams 107

Trisha Sorber
Trisha Sorber
Fiscal Tech II
tsorber@clemson.edu
McAdams 101

864.656.2846


Dida Weeks
Dida Weeks
Digital Production Arts
Administrative Coordinator
didaw@clemson.edu
864.656.5577
McAdams 103