Download Adobe Reader

Adjunct Faculty

Birsen Ayaz-Maierhafer
Self-employed
ayaz@clemson.edu

Christopher Bagwell
Savannah River National Laboratory
Christopher.bagwell@srnl.doe.gov

Zane Bell
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
bellb@clemson.edu

Sally Benson
Stanford University
smbenson@stanford.edu

Robin Brigmon
Savannah River National Laboratory
r03.brigmon@srnl.doe.gov

Deniz Demirkanli
Cadmus Group
deniz.demirkanli@cadmusgroup.com 

David DiPrete
Savannah River National Laboratory
diprete@srnl.doe.gov 

Glenn Fugate
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
fugatega@ornl.gov

Jay Gaillard
Savannah River National Laboratory
gailla2@clemson.edu

John (Jack) Garihan
Furman University
jgariha@clemson.edu

Wayne Garrison
U.S.EPA National Exposure Research Laboratory
garrison.wayne@epa.gov

Cynthia Murray Gulde
Chevron Energy Technology Company
CGulde@chevron.com

David Hargett
Self-employed & Strom Thurmond Institute/SC Water Resources Center
dhargett@strom.clemson.edu

William Hiatt
Retired from AKZO-Nobel and BASF Corporation
wchiatt@clemson.edu

Gerald Hill
Southern States Energy Board
gerald.hill.phd@gmail.com

Steve Hoeffner
Clemson Environmental Technologies Laboratory
hoeffner@charter.net

George M. Huddleston, III
Entrix Environmental Consultants, Inc.
giii@clemson.edu

G. Timothy Jannik
Savannah River National Laboratory
tim.jannik@srnl.doe.gov

Daniel Kaplan
Savannah River National Laboratory
daniel.kaplan@srnl.doe.gov

Brian Looney 
Savannah River National Laboratory
brian02.looney@srnl.doe.gov

Vaneaton Price
Advanced Environmental Solutions, LLC
vanprice@bellsouth.net

Linfeng Rao
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
LRao@lbl.gov

Scott Reboul
Savannah River National Laboratory
scott.reboul@srnl.doe.gov

Ayman Seliman
Clemson University
ayman@clemson.edu

Steven Serkiz
Savannah River National Lab
steven.serkiz@srnl.doe.gov

Michael Singleton
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
singleton20@llnl.gov

Eric Snider
SynTerra Corporation
esnider@clemson.edu

Andrew Sowder
Electric Power Research Institute
asowder@epri.com

Tommy Temples
Advanced Environmental Solutions, LLC
tom.temples@gmail.com

David White
Clemson University
wdavid@clemson.edu