Download Adobe Reader

Post Docs & Research Associates

Mohamed Ateia
Mohamed Ateia Ibrahim
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Tanju Karanfil

171 Rich Lab
iateia@clemson.edu

Valery Bliznyuk
Valery Bliznyuk
Research Assistant Professor

114 CETL
vblizny@clemson.edu

Scott DeWolf
Scott DeWolf
Research Assistant Professor
Faculty Association: Lawrence Murdoch

332A Brackett Hall
sdewolf@clemson.edu

Mine Dogan
Mine Dogan
Research Assistant Professor
Faculty Association: Brian Powell & Stephen Moysey

114 CETL
mdogand@clemson.edu

Mahmut Ersan
Mahmut Ersan
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Tanju Karanfil

137 Rich Lab
mahmute@clemson.edu

Liwei Hua
Liwei Hua
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Lawrence Murdoch

114 CETL
lhua@clemson.edu

Negin Kananizadeh
Negin Kananizadeh
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Sudeep Popat

170 Rich Lab
nkanani@clemson.edu

Daeykun Kim
Daeykun Kim
Research Associate
Faculty Association: Tanju Karanfil

173 Rich Lab
daekyuk@clemson.edu

Phil Litherland
Phil Litherland
Assistant Director, Industrial Assessment Center
Faculty Association: Michael Carbajales-Dale

334 Brackett
plither@clemson.edu

Chao Liu
Chao Liu
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Tanju Karanfil

134 Rich Lab
chao2@clemson.edu

Melody Maloubier
Melody Maloubier
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Brian Powell

114 CETL
mmaloub@clemson.edu

Megha Patel
Megha Patel
Research Associate
Faculty Association: Brian Powell

114 CETL
megha@clemson.edu

Vijay Santikari
Vijay Santikari
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Lawrence Murdoch

114 CETL
vsantik@clemson.edu

Yu Xie
Yu Xie
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Brian Powell

114 CETL
xie3@clemson.edu

Rong Yu
Rong Yu
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: David Freedman

172 Rich Lab
rongy@clemson.edu