Skip to main content

Post Docs, Research Associates, & Research Professors

Post Doctoral Fellows

amabdullah-sm.jpg
AM Abdullah
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Tanju Karanfil

171 Rich Lab
amabd@clemson.edu

clinkscales.jpg
Christopher Clinkscales
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Alexander Pullen

caclink@clemson.edu

Liwei Hua
Liwei Hua
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Lawrence Murdoch

114 CETL
lhua@clemson.edu

Hussain.jpg
Yawar Hussain
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Lawrence Murdoch

340 Brackett Hall
yhussai@clemson.edu

Daeykun Kim
Daekyun Kim
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Tanju Karanfil

173 Rich Lab
daekyuk@clemson.edu

Mu.jpg
Linlin Mu
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Ron Falta

333A Brackett Hall
linlinm@clemson.edu

Wang-Dawei.jpg
Dawei Wang
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Ezra Cates

114 CETL
dwang4@clemson.edu

wijewardana.jpg
Chathurika Wijewardana
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: Nicole Martinez

114 CETL
gwijewa@clemson.edu

Rong Yu
Rong Yu
Post Doctoral Fellow
Faculty Association: David Freedman

172 Rich Lab
rongy@clemson.edu

Research Assistants & Associates

ImageUnavailable.png
Huan Chen
Research Assistant
Faculty Affiliation: Alex Chow & Tanju Karanfil

130A Rich Lab
huanc@clemson.edu

Coutelot.jpg
Fanny Coutelot
Research Associate
Faculty Affiliation: Brian Powell

114 CETL
fcoutel@clemson.edu

ImageUnavailable.png
Shanna Estes
Research Associate
Faculty Association: Brian Powell

114 CETL
sestes@clemson.edu

Litherland.jpg
Phil Litherland
Assistant Director, Industrial Assessment Center
Faculty Association: Michael Carbajales-Dale

324 Brackett
plither@clemson.edu

Megha Patel
Megha Patel
Research Associate
Faculty Association: Brian Powell

114 CETL
megha@clemson.edu

Research Professors

Valery Bliznyuk
Valery Bliznyuk
Research Assistant Professor

114 CETL
vblizny@clemson.edu

Scott DeWolf
Scott DeWolf
Research Assistant Professor

332A Brackett Hall
sdewolf@clemson.edu