Download Adobe Reader

2017 Exhibitors

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium


Alan Hewett
Rogers & Callcott Environmental
 P.O. Box 5655
Greenville, SC 29606
(864) 232-1556
alan.hewett@rogersandcallcott.com
Bill Barnes
A.E. Drilling
Two United Way
Greenville, SC 29607
(864) 288-1986
bbarnes@aedrilling.com

Dan Martin
A & D Environmental Services 
PO Box 484
High Point, NC 27261
(803) 309-4657
dmartin@adenviro.com
Roger Noel
LandProbe, LLC 
6004 Ponders Court 
Greenville, SC 29615
(864) 527-9324roger@landprobe.com 
www.landprobe.com
Allison Queen
Pace Analytical
9800 Kincey Ave., Suite 100
Huntersville, NC 28078
(864) 508-4809allison.queen@pacelabs.com
Doug Knight
FRx, Inc.
400 Artillery Rd.
Greenville, SC 29687
(864) 356-8424
doug@frx-inc.com

Bill Brecher
EON Products, Inc.
3230 Industrial Way S.W., Suite B
Snellville, GA 30039
(800) 474-2490 
bill@eonpro.com
www.eonpro.com
Adam Phillips
Prism Laboratories
449 Springbook Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
(919) 451-3370
(800) 529-6364
aphillips@prismlabs.com
Brian Chew
Enviro - Equipment, Inc.
11180 Downs Rd.
(704) 588-7970
Pineville, NC 28134
brianchew@enviroequipment.com
www.enviroequipment.com
Michael L. Kilpatrick II
Shealy Environmental Services
106 Vantage Point Dr. 
West Columbia, SC 29172 
(803) 791-9700 
mkilpatrick@shealylab.com
William Barnett
Paul Federline (NC/SC Region)
Pine
4037 Darling Court, Suite D 
Lilburn, GA 30047 
(800) 842-1088
wbarnett@pine-environmental.com pfederline@pine-environmental.com
Carus Corp
Troy Lizer 
Carus Corporation
315 5th Street 
Peru, IL 61354
(815) 223-1500
Troy.lizer@caruscorporation.com
EncoTech info
H.W. Harter III
Encotech/Carbon Service. Equipment. Co.
PO Box 1062
Chapin, SC 29036
(803) 447-0888
hwharter@carbonservice.net
GEL Geophysics LLC
P.O. Box 30712
Charleston, SC  29417
(843) 769-7379
jeff.tallent@gel.com

Peter Byer
SAEDACCO Inc. 
9088 Northfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707 
(803) 548-2180
pbyer@saedacco.com
Kenneth Lipscomb
AMS Inc.
3803 Grahams Port Lane
Snellville, Georgia 30039
(706) 680-9015
kenl@ams-samplers.com
Michael Free
Terra Systems, Inc.
130 Hickman Rd, Suite 1
Claymont, Delaware 19703-3579
mfree@terrasystems.net

Geol lab company info
Brian Strickland 
Geo Lab
PO Box 1169
Dacula, GA 30019
(770) 868-5407 
bstrickland@geolabdrilling.com www.geolabdrilling.com


Analytical Environmental Services
3080 Presidential Drive
Atlanta, GA 30340
(770) 457-8177 (c)(678) 977-2121


Brian Shinall
Fruits & Associates, Inc.
500 North Point Parkway
Acworth, Georgia  30102
(770) 974-6999
bshinall@fruits-us.com
www.fruits-us.com

tersus logo
Sherri Scott
Tersus Environmental
1116 Colonial Club Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 453-5577 Ext. 2003
sherri.scott@tersusenv.com


Cascade
Mary Place
Cascade Drilling
17270 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE
Suite 777, Bldg A
Woodinville, SC 98072
(206) 472-0441
mplace@cascade-env.com
www.cascade-env.com

Dearal Rodgers
Elite Techniques, Inc.
1817 Bishopville Hwy
Camden, SC 29020 
(803) 425-7324
(c) (803) 223-1117drodgers.elitetechniques@gmail.com
parrat-wolff
Gary Ellingworth
Parratt-Wolff, Inc.
501 Millstone Drive
Hillsborough, NC 27278
(919) 644-2814
gellingworth@pwinc.com

GeoSearch
Jeanie Donahue
GeoSearch
3006 Bee Caves Rd.
Austin, TX 78746
(407) 718-2580   888-396-0042
jeanie.donahue@geo-search.com
Michelle Williams
SGS-Accutest
4405 Vineland Rd, Suite C
Orlando, Florida 32811
(803) 360-4634
michellw@accutest.com
David Heicher
Dakota Technologies
1303 Rockfish Ct
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466 
843-789-9095 
dheicher@dakotatechnologies.com
www.dakotatechnologies.com
Nathan Thacker
AST Environmental
70 Commercial Way
Springboro, OH 45066 
(859) 608-1811
nthacker@astenv.com
Chris Schappell
Geologic Exploration
176 Commerce Boulevard
Statesville, North Carolina 28625
(704) 872-7686
(c) 803-230-7992cschappell@gexnc.com
Kaye Cole
GSE, Inc.
3795 Gordon Terry Parkway
Trinity, AL 35673
(256) 350-9754
(c) 256-318-5734
kcole@gseinc.com
Garrett Rosenbaum
ERIS - Environmental Risk Information Services
2 Bent Twig Lane
Charleston, SC 29407
(843) 437-1473
grosenbaum@erisinfo.comwww.erisinfo.com
Exhibitors

Register to be an Exhibitor  
Sign up early as space is limited. 

Exhibitor Guidelines

Questions or Concerns?
Contact Scott Brame
brames@clemson.edu
864-656-7167