Download Adobe Reader

2019 Exhibitors

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium

Brian Chew
Enviro-Equipment Inc
11180 Downs Road
Pineville, NC 28134
(704) 588-7970
brianchew@enviroequipment.com
H.W. Harter III
Carbon Service & Equipment Co.
PO Box 1062
Chapin, SC 29036
(803) 447-0888
hwharter@carbonservice.net
Jorgen Bergstrom
GEL Solutions
821 Livingston Court, Suite E
Marietta GA 30067
(770) 980-1002 x 1516
jorgen.bergstrom@gel.com
Kenneth Lipscomb
AMS Inc.
3803 Grahams Port Lane
Snellville, Georgia 30039
(706) 680-9015
kenl@ams-samplers.com
Michael Free
Terra Systems, Inc.
130 Hickman Rd, Suite 1
Claymont, Delaware 19703
mfree@terrasystems.net
Brian Jeffers
Geo Lab Drilling
PO Box 1169
Dacula, GA 30019
(770) 601-1032
bjeffers@geolabdrilling.com
Brian Shinall
Fruits & Associates, Inc.
500 North Point Parkway
Acworth, GA  30102
(770) 974-6999
bshinall@fruits-us.com
Sherri Scott
Tersus Environmental
1116 Colonial Club Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 453-5577 Ext. 2003
sherri.scott@tersusenv.com
Mary Place
Cascade
Irmo, SC
(803) 351-3626
mplace@cascade-env.com
Gary Ellingworth
Parratt-Wolff, Inc.
501 Millstone Drive
Hillsborough, NC 27278
(919) 644-2814
gellingworth@pwinc.com
Brian Morgan
GeoSearch
3006 Bee Caves Rd.
Austin, TX 78746
(407) 896-1980
brian.morgan@geo-search.com
Nathan Thacker
AST Environmental
785 Acorn Drive
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
(540) 820-3465
nthacker@astenv.com
Chris Schappell
Geologic Exploration
176 Commerce Boulevard
Statesville, NC 28625
(704) 872-7686
(c) 803-230-7992
cschappell@gexnc.com
Jim Fineis
Total Vapor Solutions
120 Nottaway Lane
Alpharetta, SC 30009
(770) 883-3372
jimfineis@atlas-geo.com
Bryan Vining
Enthalpy Analytical, LLC
2714 Exchange Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28405
(910) 212-5866
bryan.vining@enthalpy.com
Al King
HERR, Inc
Post Office Box 2345
303 South Maultsby Street
Whiteville, NC 28472
al.king@herrteam.com
Exhibitors

Register to be an Exhibitor  
Sign up early as space is limited. 

Exhibitor Guidelines

Questions or Concerns?
Email: brames@clemson.edu
Call: 864-656-3438