Download Adobe Reader

2018 Exhibitors

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium

Alan Hewett
Rogers & Callcott Environmental
P.O. Box 5655
Greenville, SC 29606
(864) 232-1556
alan.hewett@rogersandcallcott.com
Bill Barnes
A.E. Drilling Services, LLC
30 Grant Park Place
Piedmont, SC 29673
(864) 288-1986
bbarnes@aedrilling.com
Dan Martin
A & D Environmental Services
1741 Calks Ferry Rd.
Lexington, SC 29073
(803) 309-4657
dmartin@adenviro.com
Allison Queen
Pace Analytical
9800 Kincey Ave., Suite 100
Huntersville, NC 28078
(864) 508-4809
allison.queen@pacelabs.com
Tyler Messer
EON Products, Inc.
3230 Industrial Way S.W., Suite B
Snellville, GA 30039
(800) 474-2490
tyler@eonpro.com
Adam Phillips
Prism Laboratories
449 Springbook Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
(919) 451-3370
(800) 529-6364

aphillips@prismlabs.com
Brian Chew
Enviro-Equipment Inc
11180 Downs Road
Pineville, NC 28134
(704) 588-7970
brianchew@enviroequipment.com
Michael L. Kilpatrick II
Shealy Environmental Services
106 Vantage Point Dr.
West Columbia, SC 29172
(803) 791-9700
mkilpatrick@shealylab.com
Justin Sasser
Pine Environmental
4037 Darling Court Suite D
Lilburn, GA 30047
(800) 842-1088
jsasser@pine-environmental.com
Tim Colgan
Carus Corporation
315 5th Street
Peru, IL 61354
(815) 223-1500
tim.colgan@caruscorporation.com
H.W. Harter III
Carbon Service & Equipment Co.
PO Box 1062
Chapin, SC 29036
(803) 447-0888
hwharter@carbonservice.net
Jorgen Bergstrom
GEL Geophysics, LLC

P.O. Box 30712
Charleston, SC  29417
(843) 769-7379
jorgen.bergstrom@gel.com
Peter Byer
SAEDACCO Inc. 
9088 Northfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707 
(803) 548-2180
pbyer@saedacco.com
Kenneth Lipscomb
AMS Inc.
3803 Grahams Port Lane
Snellville, Georgia 30039
(706) 680-9015
kenl@ams-samplers.com
Brian Strickland
Geo Lab Drilling
PO Box 1169
Dacula, GA 30019
(770) 868-5407
bstrickland@geolabdrilling.com
Chris Pafford
Analytical Environmental Services, Inc. (AES)
3080 Presidential Drive 
Atlanta, GA 30340
(770) 457-8177
cpafford@aesatlanta.com
Brian Shinall
Fruits & Associates, Inc.
500 North Point Parkway
Acworth, GA  30102
(770) 974-6999
bshinall@fruits-us.com
Sherri Scott
Tersus Environmental
1116 Colonial Club Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 453-5577 Ext. 2003
sherri.scott@tersusenv.com
Bob Kelley
Cascade Technical Services

Charlotte, NC
(908) 510-3835
rkelley@cascade-env.com

Dearal Rodgers
Elite Techniques, Inc.
1817 Bishopville Hwy
Camden, SC 29020 
(803) 425-7324
drodgers.elitetechniques@gmail.com
Gary Ellingworth
Parratt-Wolff, Inc.
501 Millstone Drive
Hillsborough, NC 27278
(919) 644-2814
gellingworth@pwinc.com
Jeanie Donahue
GeoSearch
3006 Bee Caves Rd. Suite A-230
Austin, TX 78746
(407) 718-2580 888-396-0042
jeanie.donahue@geo-search.com
Kendall Sutler
SGS Environment, Health and Safety
4405 Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32811
(910) 465-5958
kendall.sutler@sgs.com
Nathan Thacker
AST Environmental
785 Acorn Drive
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
(540) 820-3465
nthacker@astenv.com
Chris Schappell
Geologic Exploration
176 Commerce Boulevard
Statesville, NC 28625
(704) 872-7686
(c) 803-230-7992
cschappell@gexnc.com
Jim Fineis
Atlas Geo Sampling 
120 Nottaway Lane
Alpharetta, SC 30009
(770) 883-3372
jimfineis@atlas-geo.com
Garrett Rosenbaum
ERIS - Environmental Risk Information Services
2 Bent Twig Lane
Charleston, SC 29407
(843) 437-1473
grosenbaum@erisinfo.com
Brian Palys, CPG
ORIN Technologies, LLC.
405 Investment Court
Verona, WI 53593
(608) 838-6699
bpalys@orinrt.com
Eric Cross, P.G.
Pyramid Geophysics
503 Industrial Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27406
(336) 335-3174
eric@pyramidenvironmental.com
Mark Vestal
CCI Environmental Services 
281 Lane Parkway
Salisbury, NC 28146
(704) 273-1500
mark.vestal@cci-env.com
Ruth Mckeown
SoilVision Systems Ltd.
120 - 502 Wellman Cres. 
Saskatoon, SK S7T 0J1 
Canada
(306) 447-3324
ruth@soilvision.com
Exhibitors

Register to be an Exhibitor  
Sign up early as space is limited. 

Exhibitor Guidelines

Questions or Concerns?
Email: hydrosymp@lists.clemson.edu
Call: 864-656-3438