Skip to main content

2022 Exhibitors

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium

Symposium Exhibitors
Company Contact
AMS PowerProbe logo Kenneth Lipscomb
AMS Inc.
3803 Grahams Port Lane
Snellville, Georgia 30039
(706) 680-9015
kenl@ams-samplers.com 
AES Logo Kari Hoffmann
Analytical Environmental Services, Inc. (AES)
3080 Presidential Drive
Atlanta, GA 30340
(770) 457-8177
khoffmann@aesatlanta.com
AST Logo
Nathan Thacker
AST Environmental
785 Acorn Drive
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
(540) 820-3465
nthacker@astenv.com
Betts Logo Pate Betts
Betts Environmental
361 Airport Square
Adel, GA 31620
(229) 896-5572
pbetts@bettsenv.com  
buckeye elm logo Matt Gillis
Buckeye Elm Contracting
(919) 280-7175
mattg@buckeye-elm.com
Tim Colgan
Carus LLC
315 5th Street
Peru, IL 61354
(815) 223-1500
Tim.Colgan@carusllc.com
Scott Pearce
CCI Environmental Services 
281 Lane Parkway
Salisbury, NC 28146
(704) 273-1500
scott.pearce@cci-env.com
Jorgen Bergstrom, Sr. Geophysicist
Collier Geophysics
590 E South Loop
Stephenville, TX 76401
(254) 968-8741
jbergstrom@colliergeophysics.com
dakota logo Kevin Van De Vusse
Dakota Technologies
150 Industrial Park Drive
Forsyth, GA 31029
(678) 409-7925
kvandevusse@dakotatechnologies.com 
Derek Rothaupt
Eastern Solutions, LLC
10909 Rozzelles Ferry Rd
Charlotte, NC 28214
(803) 746 5180
derek@esenv.com
Eijkelkamp logo Alex Korff
Eijkelkamp North America
9230 Globe Center Dr.
Morrisville, NC 27560
(919) 694-1114
a.korff@eijkelkamp.com
Ellingson dtd logo Brian Shinall 
Ellingson-DTD
100 Rolling Ridge Drive
Bellefonte, PA 16832
(678) 313-7593
bshinall@ellingsoncompanies.com
H.W. Harter III
Encotech / Carbon Service & Equipment Co.
PO Box 1062
Chapin, SC 29036
(803) 447-0888
hwharter@carbonservice.net
Brian Chew
Enviro-Equipment Inc
11180 Downs Road
Pineville, NC 28134
(704) 588-7970
brianchew@enviroequipment.com
Envirosite logo Brian Morgan
Envirosite Corporation
2 Corporate Drive Suite 450
Shelton, CT 06484
(704) 896-1980
bmorgan@envirositecorp.com
Rhonda Van Lede
EON Products, Inc.
3230 Industrial Way S.W., Suite B
Snellville, GA 30039
(800) 474-2490
Rhonda@eonpro.com
Garrett Rosenbaum
ERIS
4301 Westbank Drive
Suite B-250
Austin TX 78746
(843) 437-1473   
grosenbaum@erisinfo.com
Bill Slack | Drew Baird
FRx, Inc.
P.O. Box 498292
Cincinnati, OH 45249
(513) 469-6040 | (864) 546-9449
wslack@frx-inc.com | dbaird@frx-inc.com
Brian Jeffers
Geo Lab Drilling
PO Box 1169
Dacula, GA 30019
(770) 601-1032
bjeffers@geolabdrilling.com
Matthew J. Wolf
ImpulseRadar USA, Inc.
4000 Faber Place Drive, Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29405
(843) 412-0206
matthew.wolf@impulseradar.se
in-situ logo
MW Drilling Chris Schappell
M&W Drilling, LLC
8321 Oak Ridge Highway
Knoxville, TN 27931
(865) 690-0128
(c) 803-230-7992
cschappell@mwdrillingllc.com
Craig Griffin
Pace Analytical

9800 Kincey Ave., Suite 100
Huntersville, NC 28078
(704) 773-3966
Craig.Griffin@pacelabs.com
Justin Sasser
Pine Environmental
4037 Darling Court Suite D
Lilburn, GA 30047
(770) 925-2855
jsasser@pine-environmental.com
Eric Cross, M.S., P.G.
Pyramid Geophysics
503 Industrial Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27406
336) 335-3174 ext. 137
www.PyramidGeophysics.com
Eric@pyramidenvironmental.com
Duke Brantley, Ph.D., PG
Reed Tech Utility and Geophysical Locating
PO Box 61104
Columbia, SC 29260
(803) 750-9971
Duke@reedtechinc.com
Rogers & Callcott logo
Daniel Maalouf
Rogers & Callcott Environmental
P.O. Box 5655
Greenville, SC 29606
(864) 232-1556
dmaalouf@rcenviro.com
Peter Byer
SAEDACCO Inc. 
9088 Northfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29707 
(803) 548-2180
pbyer@saedacco.com
schnabel logo Brent Scott, PG
Schnabel Engineering, LLC
104 Corporate Boulevard, Suite 420
West Columbia, SC 29169
(803) 796-6240
pbscott@schnabel-eng.com
Alan King
Terra Nova
901 E Springfield Rd
High Point, NC 27261
al.king@herrteam.com
Sherri Scott
Tersus Environmental
1116 Colonial Club Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 453-5577 Ext. 2003
sherri.scott@tersusenv.com
Jim Fineis
Total Vapor Solutions
120 Nottaway Lane
Alpharetta, GA 30009
(770) 883-3372
jim@totalvaporsolutions.com
Exhibitors

Register to be an Exhibitor  
Sign up early as space is limited. 

Exhibitor Guidelines

Questions or Concerns?
Email: brames@clemson.edu
hydrosymp@lists.clemson.edu
Call: 864-656-3438