Download Adobe Reader

2018 Exhibitors

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium

Bill Barnes
A.E. Drilling Services, LLC
30 Grant Park Place
Piedmont, SC 29673
(864) 288-1986
bbarnes@aedrilling.com
Bill Brecher
EON Products, Inc.
3230 Industrial Way S.W., Suite B
Snellville, GA 30039
(800) 474-2490
bill@eonpro.com
Adam Phillips
Prism Laboratories
449 Springbook Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
(919) 451-3370
(800) 529-6364

aphillips@prismlabs.com
Michael L. Kilpatrick II
Shealy Environmental Services
106 Vantage Point Dr.
West Columbia, SC 29172
(803) 791-9700
mkilpatrick@shealylab.com
Brian Chew
Enviro-Equipment Inc
11180 Downs Road
Pineville, NC 28134
(704) 588-7970
brianchew@enviroequipment.com
Troy Lizer
Carus Corporation
315 5th Street
Peru, IL 61354
(815) 223-1500
Troy.lizer@caruscorporation.com
H.W. Harter III
Carbon Service & Equipment Co.
PO Box 1062
Chapin, SC 29036
(803) 447-0888
hwharter@carbonservice.net
Kenneth Lipscomb
AMS Inc.
3803 Grahams Port Lane
Snellville, Georgia 30039
(706) 680-9015
kenl@ams-samplers.com
Brian Strickland
Geo Lab Drilling
PO Box 1169
Dacula, GA 30019
(770) 868-5407
bstrickland@geolabdrilling.com
Sherri Scott
Tersus Environmental
1116 Colonial Club Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
(919) 453-5577 Ext. 2003
sherri.scott@tersusenv.com
Bob Kelley
Cascade Technical Services

Charlotte, NC
(908) 510-3835
rkelley@cascade-env.com

Dearal Rodgers
Elite Techniques, Inc.
1817 Bishopville Hwy
Camden, SC 29020 
(803) 425-7324
(c) (803) 223-1117
drodgers.elitetechniques@gmail.com
Gary Ellingworth
Parratt-Wolff, Inc.
501 Millstone Drive
Hillsborough, NC 27278
(919) 644-2814
gellingworth@pwinc.com
Nathan Thacker
AST Environmental
70 Commercial Way
Springboro, OH 45066 
(859) 608-1811
nthacker@astenv.com
Chris Schappell
Geologic Exploration
176 Commerce Boulevard
Statesville, NC 28625
(704) 872-7686
(c) 803-230-7992
cschappell@gexnc.com
Jim Fineis
Atlas Geo Sampling 
120 Nottaway Lane
Alpharetta, SC 30009
(770) 883-3372
jimfineis@atlas-geo.com
HERR, Inc
Post Office Box 2345
303 South Maultsby Street
Whiteville, NC 28472
Exhibitors

Register to be an Exhibitor  
Sign up early as space is limited. 

Exhibitor Guidelines

Questions or Concerns?
Contact Scott Brame
brames@clemson.edu
864-656-7167