Download Adobe Reader

2017 Sponsors

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium

Clemson Hydrogeology Symposium

Campbell
Dave and Tracy Campbell
Campbell Geosciences Inc.
15 Leisure Lane
Weaverville NC 28787
(828) 484-9980
dhcampbell@bellsouth.net
thcampbell@bellsouth.net
Bill Slack
FRx, Inc.
P.O. Box 498292
Cincinnati, OH 45249
(513) 469 6040
wslack@frx-inc.com

Blue Ridge
Cliff Lundgren
Blue Ridge Environmental Services
2315 Kings Road Ext.
Shelby, North Carolina 28152
Cell: 980-722-3535
Work: 704-482-2111
CliffL@BlueRidge-ESI.com 

George Maalouf
Rogers and Callcott
Greenville/Columbia, SC
(864) 232-1556
www.rogersandcallcott.com
george.maalouf@rogersandcallcott.com
Shaun Malin
HRP Associates, Inc.
1327 Miller Road, Suite D
Greenville, SC 29607 
(800) 752-3922 
shaun.malin@hrpassociates.com 
Robert Workman
CRB Geological
5000 Old Buncombe Road
Suite 21
Greenville, SC 29617
(864) 283-2000
Rworkman@crbgeo.net
David Heicher
Dakota Technologies
1303 Rockfish Ct
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466 
843-789-9095 
dheicher@dakotatechnologies.com
www.dakotatechnologies.com
David Fuller
TestAmerica Laboratories
2838-B Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208
(770) 344-8986
David.Fuller@testamericainc.com

Geol lab company info
Brian Strickland 
Geo Lab
PO Box 1169
Dacula, GA 30019
(770) 868-5407 
bstrickland@geolabdrilling.com www.geolabdrilling.com
Sponsors

Register to be a 2018 Sponsor

Questions or Concerns?
Contact Scott Brame
brames@clemson.edu
864-656-7167