Download Adobe Reader

PhD/Postdoc Students

PhD Students

Maher Al-Ghalayini

Maher Al-Ghalayini

Advisors: Dr. Laura Stanley
Office: Freeman 277
Email: malghal@clemson.edu

Abdelwahab Alwahishie

Abdelwahab Alwahishie

Advisor: Dr. Kevin Taaffe
Office: Freeman 278
Email: aalwahi@g.clemson.edu

Juliana Arango Calderon

Juliana Arango Calderon

Advisor: Dr. J. Cole Smith
Office: Freeman 277
Email: arangoc@clemson.edu

Zahra Azadi

Zahra Azadi 

Advisor: Dr. Sandra Eksioglu
Office: Freeman 277
Email: zazadi@clemson.edu

Rob M. Curry

Rob M. Curry

Advisor: Dr. J. Cole Smith
Office: Freeman 278
Email: rmcurry@g.clemson.edu

Saeid Delshad Sisi

Saeid Delshad Sisi

Advisor: TBA
Office: Freeman 278
Email: sdelsha@clemson.edu

Shannon Devlin

Shannon Devlin

Advisor: Dr. Sara Riggs
Office: Freeman 278
Email: sdevlin@g.clemson.edu

Kylie Gomes

Kylie Gomes

Advisor: Dr. Sara Riggs
Office: Freeman 132
Email: kgomes@g.clemson.edu

Berkay Gulcan

Berkay Gulcan

Advisor: TBA
Office: Freeman 278
Email: bgulcan@clemson.edu

Farhad Hasankhani Kohneh Shahri

Farhad Hasankhani Kohneh Shahri

Advisor: TBA
Office: Freeman 278
Email: fhasank@clemson.edu

Tim Holzmann

Tim Holzmann

Advisor: Dr. J. Cole Smith
Office: Freeman 278
Email: tholzma@clemson.edu

Katie Jurewicz

Katie Jurewicz

Advisor: Dr. David Neyens
Office: Freeman 122
Email: kjurewi@g.clemson.edu

Hadi Karimi

Hadi Karimi

Advisor: Dr. Sandra Eksioglu
Office: Freeman 277
Email: hkarimi@clemson.edu

Amro Khasawneh

Amro Khasawneh

Advisor: Dr. Anand Gramopadhye &
Dr. Kapil Chalil Madathil

Office: Freeman 278 & EIB 321
Email: akhasaw@clemson.edu

Amin Khoshkenar

Amin Khoshkenar

Advisor: TBD
Office: Freeman 278
Email: akhoshk@clemson.edu

Mahsa Kiani

Mahsa Kiani

Advisors: Dr. Burak Eksioglu
Office: Freeman 278
Email: mkiani@clemson.edu

Russ Krenek

Russ Krenek

Advisor: Dr. B. Rae Cho
Office: Freeman 278
Email: rkrenek@g.clemson.edu

Dahui Liu

Dahui Liu

Advisor: Dr. Burak Eksioglu
Office: Freeman 278
Email: dahuil@clemson.edu

Di Liu

Di Liu

Advisor: Dr. B. Rae Cho
Office: Freeman 278
Email: dliu2@clemson.edu

Jonathan Lonski

Jonathan Lonski

Advisor: Dr. Scott Mason
Office: Freeman 277
Email: jdlonsk@clemson.edu

Mowen Lu

Mowen Lu

Advisor: Dr. Scott Mason
Office: Freeman 277
Email: mlu87@g.clemson.edu

Dilhani Marasinghe

Dilhani Marasinghe

Advisor: Dr. William G. Ferrell
Office: Freeman 277
Email: dmarasi@clemson.edu

Josh Margolis

Josh Margolis

Advisor: Dr. Scott Mason
Office: Freeman 277
Email: jtmargo@clemson.edu

Shraddhaa Narasimha

Shraddhaa Narasimha

Advisor: Dr. Anand Gramopadhye
Office: Freeman 278
Email: shraddn@g.clemson.edu

Amir Nasrollah Zadeh

Amir Nasrollah Zadeh

Advisor: Dr. Amin Khademi
Office: Freeman 278
Email: snasrol@clemson.edu

Di Nguyen

Di Nguyen

Advisor: Dr. J. Cole Smith
Office: Freeman 278 
Email: din@clemson.edu

Kathryn Pegues

Kathryn Pegues

Advisor: Dr. B. Rae Cho
Office: Freeman 118
Email: kpegues@clemson.edu

Shasha Wang

Shasha Wang

Advisor: Dr. Scott Mason
Office: Freeman 277
Email: shashaw@g.clemson.edu

Site Wang

Site Wang

Advisor: Dr. Scott Mason
Office: Freeman 277
Email: sitew@clemson.edu

Ceyda Yaba

Ceyda Yaba

Advisor: Dr. Burak Eksioglu
Office: Freeman 278
Email: cyaba@clemson.edu

Rong Yin

Rong Yin

Advisor: Dr. Joel Greenstein
Office: Freeman 278
Email: ryin@clemson.edu

Postdoctoral Students

Dotan Shvorin

Dotan Shvorin

Office: Greenville Memorial Hospital, Emergency Medicine Department
Email: dshvori@g.clemson.edu