Skip to main content

Adjunct Faculty

Jake Amoroso, Savannah River National Laboratory, jamoros@clemson.edu

Mark Bolding, University of Alabama at Birmingham, mbolding@uab.edu

Andrejs Cebers, State University of Latvia, aceb@tesla.sal.lv

Peter Dragic, University of Illinois, p-dragic@illinois.edu

Per Magnus Engholm, Mid Sweden University, penghol@clemson.edu

Yuri Freeman, Kemet Electronics, galina@clemson.edu

Ursula Gibson,  Dartmouth, ugibson@clemson.edu

Dongsheng Li, Advanced Manufacturing LLC., dongsheng.li@amllct.com

Donald Lupo, Tampere University of Technology, dlupo@clemson.edu

Seth Dylan McCullen, Poly Med, mcculle@clemson.edu

Jeffery Owens, Air Force Civil Engineer Center, Tyndall Air Force Base, Florida, jeffery.owens.3@us.af.mil

Dimitris Priftis, Boeing Company, dprifti@clemson.edu

Javaid I. Qazi, Kemet Electronics, javaidqazi@kemet.com

Petr Saha, Tomas Bata University, saha@utb.cz

Talia Sebastian, Computational Materials Chemistry, talia.m.sebastian.civ@mail.mil

Kate Stevens, Poly Med, ksteven@clemson.edu

Eduardo G. Yukihara, Paul Scherrer Institute, eyukiha@clemson.edu