Download Adobe Reader

Adjunct Faculty

Ugar Akgun, Coe College, uakgun@clemson.edu

Jake Amoroso, Savannah River National Laboratory, jamoros@clemson.edu

Hua Bao, bao@clemson.edu

Valery Bliznyuk, vblizny@clemson.edu

Megan Cordil, Austrian Academy of Science, megan.cordil@oeaw.ac.at

Peter Dragic, University of Illinois, p-dragic@illinois.edu

Thomas Edwards, Savannah River National Laboratory, thomase@clemson.edu

Marta Elleby, Boeing Company, marta.b.elleby@boeing.com

Yuri Freeman, Kemet Electronics, galina@clemson.edu

Ulrich Fotheringham, SCHOTT AG, ufother@clemson.edu

Ursula Gibson,  Norweigian University, Ursula.gibson@ntnu.no

Yves-Simon Gloy, Institut für Textiltechnik der RWTH Aachen University, ygloy@clemson.edu

Nestor Gonzales-Pereyra, Boeing Company, Nestor.G.Gonzales-Pereyra@boeing.com

Daniel Kramer, University of Dayton Research Institute, dpkrame@clemson.edu

Hong Li, Nippon Eletric Glass, hong7@clemson.edu

Terry Lowe, Los Alamos National Laboratory, lowe4@clemson.edu

Donald Lupo, Tampere University of Technology, dlupo@clemson.edu

Arash Mafi, University of New Mexico, mafi@unm.edu

Seth Dylan McCullen, Poly Med, seth.mccullen@gmail.com

Michael Meador, NASA, mmeador@clemson.edu

Yaw Obeng, National Institute of Standards and Technology, yobeng@clemson.edu

Jeffery Owens, Air Force Civil Engineer Center, Tyndall Air Force Base, Florida, jowens2@clemson.edu

David Peeler, Savannah River National Laboratory, dpeeler@clemson.edu

Serghei Piskin, spyshki@clemson.edu

Dimitris Priftis, Boeing Company, dprifti@clemson.edu

Javaid I. Qazi, Kemet Electronics, javaidqazi@kemet.com

Petr Saha, Tomas Bata University, saha@utb.cz

Ronaldo Santos da Silva, Universidade Federal de Sergipe, rsilvafisca@gmail.com

Kate Stevens, Poly Med, ksteven@clemson.edu

Julian Vincent, University of Oxford, jfvince@clemson.edu

Eduardo G. Yukihara, Paul Scherrer Institute, eyukiha@clemson.edu