Download Adobe Reader

Staff

Tonya Bledsoe Tonya Bledsoe, Office Manager/Assistant to the Director
(864) 656-3187
bledsoe@clemson.edu

Diane Swope Diane Swope, Administrative Assistant
(864) 656-1116
dswope@clemson.edu


Position Vacant Paul Vernon, Accountant
(864) 656-6900
paulv@clemson.edu

Robert Bowen Robert Bowen, Student Services Manager, Coordinator of Off-Campus Recruitment for the CECAS and Undergraduate Recruitment for the Department of MSE
(864) 650-8413
rlbowen@clemson.edu


POSITION VACANT Laura Kinard, Student Services Program Manager
(864) 656-1512
lkinard@clemson.edu

Kimberly Ivey Kimberly Ivey, Analytical Lab Manager
(864) 656-5968
ikimber@clemson.edu


Stanley Justice Stanley Justice, Laboratory Specialist
(864) 656-5978
jstanle@clemson.edu

James Lowe James Lowe, Laboratory Technologist
(864) 656-5972
jaelowe@clemson.edu


Paul Rowland Paul Rowland, Laboratory Specialist
(864) 656-1149
rowlanp@clemson.edu

POSITION VACANT POSITION VACANT, Technical Services Manager
(864) 656-5972


David White David White, Systems Programmer
(864) 508-1492
wdavid@clemson.edu