Download Adobe Reader

RiSE Living-Learning Center Faculty & Staff

Residents in Science and Engineering Staff, Advisors and Faculty Fellows are located in Lever and Byrnes Hall, in the Bryan Mall Area of Clemson University's main campus. For general inquires please contact rise@g.clemson.edu or call (864) 656-2103.


Residents in Science and Engineering Staff

Aubrey Baldwin

Aubrey C. Baldwin, M. Ed.
Director, Residents in Science and Engineering
116 Lever Hall
anchild@clemson.edu

Assistant Director

Sarah Jenkins
Assistant Director
106 Lever Hall
Sjenki4@g.clemson.edu

Katie Pope

Katie Pope
Graduate Assistant
118 Lever Hall
pope8@clemson.edu

Carter Wertz

Carter Wertz
Graduate Assistant
Lever Hall
lwertz@clemson.edu

Tyler Clay

Tyler Clay
Technical Support & Web Developer
Lever Hall
tcclay@clemson.edu


Faculty Fellows

Matt Miller

Matt Miller
Faculty Director
107 Lever Hall
mkmille@clemson.edu

Dr. Sarah Grigg

Dr. Sarah Grigg
Faculty Fellow
109 Lever Hall
sarahg@clemson.edu

Dr. Will Martin

Dr. Will Martin
Faculty Fellow
Byrnes Hall
wmartin@clemson.edu

Dr. Chris Norfolk

Dr. Chris Norfolk
Faculty Fellow
145 Earle Hall
cnorfol@clemson.edu


University Housing and Dining

Alexa Triantis

Alexa Triantis
Community Director
117 Lever Hall
atriant@clemson.edu 

Molly Callahan

Molly Callahan
Graduate Community Director
Byrnes Hall

  

Nick Sydow

Nick Sydow
Graduate Community Director
Lever Hall
nsydow@clemson.edu

Sadie

Sadie
Pet in Residence 
Byrnes and Lever Hall