Download Adobe Reader

Contact Us

BROOKS CENTER ADMINISTRATION

Lillian Harder | Brooks Center Director
864/656-3043 (harderl@clemson.edu)

David Hartmann | Chair, Department of Performing Arts 
864/656-3043 (hartmad@clemson.edu)

BOX OFFICE

Nancy Martin | Box Office Manager 
864/656-7787
(nmartin@clemson.edu)
Tri-ART Coordinator 864/656-8278
(nmartin@clemson.edu)

Maryjo Jeffries | Assistant Box Office Manager 
864/656-7787 (maryjoj@clemson.edu

PRODUCTION OFFICE

Woody Moore | Production Manager 
864/656-1479 (kmoore2@clemson.edu)

Robert Allen  | Technical Coordinator
864/656-1479 (rtallen@clemson.edu)

Matt Leckenbusch | Clemson Players' Technical Director 
864/656-3218 (mlecken@clemson.edu)

MAIN OFFICE

Thomas Hudgins | Director of Marketing and Communications
864/656-4428 (hudgins@clemson.edu)

Sarah Edison | Brooks Center Coordinator
864/656-1478 (edison@clemson.edu)

Susan Kaplar | Business Manager 
864/656-7951 (skaplar@clemson.edu)

April Simpson | Assistant Business Manager 
864/656-2029 (asimps@clemson.edu)

Beth Anne Johnson | Student Services Coordinator/Office Manager
864/656-3043 (elamar@clemson.edu

BAND OFFICE

Lee Maiden | Administrative Assistant, Bands 
864/656-3380 (lmaiden@clemson.edu)

Jenny Thompson | Administrative Assistant, Choral 
864/656-1565
(jmt5@clemson.edu)