Download Adobe Reader

Contact Us

BROOKS CENTER ADMINISTRATION

David Hartmann | Chair, Department of Performing Arts 
864/656-3043 (hartmad@clemson.edu)

Thomas Hudgins | Managing Director 
864/656-3094 (hudgins@clemson.edu)

Sarah Edison | Director of Outreach and Operations 
864/656-1478 (edison@clemson.edu)

Eric Lapin, Ph.D. | Director of Artistic Initiatives 
864/656-3043 (elapin@clemson.edu)

Lillian Harder | Artistic Liaison & Utsey Series Director
(harderl@clemson.edu)

BOX OFFICE

Nancy Martin | Box Office Manager 
864/656-7787(nmartin@clemson.edu)
Tri-ART Coordinator 864/656-8278 (nmartin@clemson.edu)

Maryjo Jeffries | Assistant Box Office Manager 
864/656-7787 (maryjoj@clemson.edu

PRODUCTION OFFICE

Woody Moore | Production Manager 
864/656-1479 (kmoore2@clemson.edu)

Robert Allen  | Technical Coordinator
864/656-1479 (rtallen@clemson.edu)

Matt Leckenbusch | Clemson Players' Technical Director 
864/656-3218 (mlecken@clemson.edu)

MAIN OFFICE

Susan Kaplar | Business Manager 
864/656-7951 (skaplar@clemson.edu)

April Simpson | Assistant Business Manager 
864/656-2029 (asimps@clemson.edu)

Beth Anne Johnson | Student Services Coordinator/Office Manager
864/656-3043 (elamar@clemson.edu

BAND OFFICE

Lee Maiden | Administrative Assistant, Bands 
864/656-3380 (lmaiden@clemson.edu)

Philip Hatfield | Administrative Assistant, Choral 
864/656-1565 (phatfie@clemson.edu)