Download Adobe Reader

Brooks Center Events

SFJAZZ Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

The SFJAZZ Collective is an all-star ensemble comprising eight of the finest performers/composers in jazz today. The ensemble’s mission each year is to perform arrangements of works by a modern master, as well as commissioned pieces. The musicians are Miguel Zenón, alto saxophone; David Sánchez, tenor saxophone; Sean Jones, trumpet; Robin Eubanks, trombone; Warren Wolf, vibraphone; Edward Simon, piano; Matt Penman, bass; and Obed Calvaire, drums.

Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $30 adults/$15 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts

Buy Tickets