Download Adobe Reader

Events

SFJAZZ Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $30 adults/$15 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


TIGEROAR LIVE

Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Cost: $10 adults/$7 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


"Once"

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $40 adults/$20 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Men's & Women's Choirs

Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $8 adults/$5 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Department of Performing Arts "POPS" Concert

Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 5:00 pm

Cost: $25 tent/$10 lawn

Location: Lawn of Patrick Square


The Nile Project

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $20 adults/$10 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, April 13, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Cost: $5 adults/FREE for students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


"A Midsummer Night's Dream"

Monday, April 17, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


"A Midsummer Night's Dream"

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Symphonic Band & CU Concert Band

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Cost: $5 adults/FREE for students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


"A Midsummer Night's Dream"

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


"A Midsummer Night's Dream"

Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


"A Midsummer Night's Dream"

Friday, April 21, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Singers

Friday, April 21, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $8 adults/$5 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


"A Midsummer Night's Dream"

Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


"A Midsummer Night's Dream"

Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 3:00 pm

Cost: $12 Adults/$6 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Cost: $8 adults/$5 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Percussion Ensemble & CU Steel Band

Friday, April 28, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Cost: $8 adults/$5 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts