Download Adobe Reader

Performing Arts Music Ensemble Events


CU Singers and Cantorei

Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $10 adults/$5 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


TIGEROAR and TakeNote Fall Performance

Thursday, November 1, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $10 adults/$5 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Percussion Ensemble, Steel Band, and Drumline

Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $10 adults/$5 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $10 adults/$5 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $5 Adults/NO COST for students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Symphonic Band

Monday, November 19, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $5 Adults/NO COST for students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Men's and Women's Choirs

Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $10 adults/$5 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Symphonic Band

Monday, March 11, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $5 Adults/NO COST for students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $5 Adults/NO COST for students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


TIGEROAR and TakeNote Spring Performance

Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $10 adults/$5 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


Department of Performing Arts "POPS" Concert

Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 5:00 pm

Cost: $25 tent/$10 lawn

Location: Patrick Square


CU Men's and Women's Choirs

Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $10 Adults/$5 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Symphonic Band and CU Concert Band

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $5 Adults/NO COST for students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Singers and Cantorei

Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $10 Adults/$5 Students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $10 adults/$5 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts


CU Percussion Ensemble and CU Steel Band

Friday, April 26, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Cost: $10 adults/$5 students

Location: Brooks Center for the Performing Arts