Download Adobe Reader


We would like to thank our Celebration Committee Volunteers. These dedicated people make the event such a great success:

  • Marcia Barker
  • Beth Batson
  • Pat Briel
  • Marty Bynum
  • Arlene Cheatham
  • Leslie Hicklin
  • Jack McKenzie
  • Carla Norville
  • Flora Riley
  • Anna Tollison
  • Sally Trapnell
  • Cathy Turner
  • Bob Whorton
  • Donna Wyatt
  • Linda Wofford

Special thanks goes to Mary Bowman for organizing the dedicated group of volunteers to send out the Celebration invitations as well as Charlie White and Jimmy Johnson for being our auctioneers for the evening.

We are excited to announce that Jane Robelot is going to be our emcee for the evening once again. Thank you, Jane!