Download Adobe Reader

Administration

Dean of Engineering and Science

Dr. Anand Gramopadhye, Dean of Engineering and Science
office: 109 Riggs Hall
email: agramop@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-3203
Personal Profile

Kenna Sawdey, Executive Assistant
office: 109 Riggs Hall
email: kenna@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-3200
fax: (864) 656-4518

Ron Grant, College Relations
office: 117-B Riggs Hall
email: rong@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-5711
fax: (864) 656-4518

Executive Director of Academic Initiatives

Randy Collins, Executive Director of Academic Initiatives
office: 100-C Riggs Hall
email: colline@clemson.edu
Personal Profile

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Dr. Tanju Karanfil, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
office: 114 Riggs Hall
email: tkaranf@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-4518
fax: (864) 656-4518
Personal Profile

Dana Simpson, Administrative Assistant
office: 114 Riggs Hall
email: daberna@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-3201

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Dr. John Gowdy, Interim Associate Dean for Undergaduate Studies
office: 107 Riggs Hall
email: jgowdy@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-4440
fax: (864) 656-4518

Melody Huitt, Administrative Assistant
office: 107 Riggs Hall
email: mhuitt@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-5472
fax: (864) 656-4518

Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff

Phil Landreth
Instructional and Research Support
Machining and Technical Services
office: 100-B2 Riggs Hall
email: lralph@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-4487/1359
fax: (864) 656-1483

Development

Kelly Cloyd, Senior Director of Development
office: 110 Daniel Drive
email: kellyu@clemson.edu
fax: (864) 656-5899
telephone: (864) 650-8096

Doug Gray, Director of Development
office: 110 Daniel Drive
email: dgray2@clemson.edu
fax: (864) 656-5899
telephone: (864) 508-2146

Brian Peck, Director of Development
office: 110 Daniel Drive
email: bpeck@clemson.edu
fax: (864) 656-5899
telephone: (864) 643-5797

Paula Page, Administrative Coordinator
office: 110 Daniel Drive
email: page7@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-0652
fax: (864) 656-5899