Download Adobe Reader

Advisory Board

Mr. Ronald C. Lindsay - Chairman of the Board
Chief Operating Officer
Eastman Chemical Company

Dr. C. Mauli Agrawal, P.E.
Vice-President for Research
University of Texas @ San Antonio

Mr. Gordon Alphonso, Esq.
McQuireWoods LLP

Dr. Joseph T. Bailey
Retired Vice President, 3M Industrial and Consumer Sector

Dr. Samit K. Bhattacharyya, P.E.
President, RENMAR Enterprises, Inc.

Ms. Janine Bowen, Esq.
McKenna Long & Aldridge

Dr. Marshall L. Brown
President/CES, ACM Chemistries, Inc.

Honorable Paul Campbell
S. C. Senator

Mr. Jerry Dempsey
Retired Chairman/CES, PPG Industries, Inc. & Chem Waste Mgmt.

Mr. Ben Dillard

Dr. Larry Druffel
Visiting Scientist, Software Engineering Institute
Carnegie Mellon University
(Director Emeritus, SC Research Authority)

Ms. Lynn A. Dugle
President, Raytheon Intelligence & Information Systems

Dr. Peter A. Freeman
Director, Washington Advisory Group
Founding Dean of the School of Computing at Georgia Tech

Dr. Randolph J. Guschl
Director, Dupont Center for Collaborative Res & Educ.

Mr. Scott Henry
Presidents/CEO, SERC Reliability Corporation

Mr. Milton W. Holcombe
Retired President, Electrospace Systems

Mr. Ralph Hulseman
President, Hoowaki. LLC

Honorable Hugh K. Leatherman
S. C. Senator

Mr. Eric Martinez

Mr. Ambrose Schwallie
Retired CEO, Distributed Energy
Retired President, Savannah River National Lab

Mr. James A. Scotti

Mr. Ken Smith
Senior Vice President, Fluor Government Group
Fluor Corporation

Mr. David Stafford
COO, Michelin Americas Research Company

Mr. Michael Watt
President & CEO, Scientific Research Corporation

Emeritus Members

Mr. Paul M. Garrett
Retired Vice President, Celanese Acetate

Mr. Keith Gockenbach
Senior VP Operations, Sundrop Fuels

Mr. Robert W. Moser
Retired Exec. VP, Springs Industries, Inc.

Mr. Dean P. Stanley
Retired Vice President, Navistar International Transportation Corp.

Mr. William Sturgis
Retired Executive Vice President, Grace Packaging, W. R. Grace & Company

Dr. Marshall White, Jr.
President, Midlands Technical College

Mr. James H. Young, Jr.
Retired Senior Vice President, Customer Relations
S.C. Electric and Gas Company