College of Engineering and Science

Administration

Dean of Engineering and Science

Dr. Anand Gramopadhye
Dean of Engineering and Science

Kenna Sawdey, Executive Assistant
office: 109 Riggs Hall
email: kenna@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-3200
fax: (864) 656-4518

Ron Grant, College Relations
office: 100-C Riggs Hall
email: rong@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-5711
fax: (864) 656-4518

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Dr. Tanju Karanfil
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Dana Simpson, Administrative Assistant
office: 114 Riggs Hall
email: daberna@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-3201

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Dr. E. R. "Randy" Collins, Jr.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Melody Huitt, Administrative Assistant
office: 107 Riggs Hall
email: mhuitt@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-5472
fax: (864) 656-4518

Interim Associate Dean for International Studies

Dr. Hoke Hill
Interim Associate Dean for International Studies

office: O-220 Martin Hall, Department of Mathematical Sciences,
email: hhill@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-3047

Instructional and Research Support

Phil Landreth, Director
office: 100-D Riggs Hall
email: lralph@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-4487
fax: (864) 656-0384

Development

Doug Gray, Senior Director
office: 110 Daniel Drive
email: dgray2@clemson.edu
fax: (864) 656-5899
cell: (864) 508-2146

Brian Peck, Assistant Director
office: 110 Daniel Drive
email: bpeck@clemson.edu
fax: (864) 656-5899
cell: (864) 643-5797

Paula Page, Administrative Assistant
office: 110 Daniel Drive
email: page7@clemson.edu
telephone: (864) 656-0652
fax: (864) 656-5899