Clemson University

Karl-Ludwig Kratz (left) visits Clemson's EBIT laboratory on April 9, 2014 after delivering his Hans Bethe Prize Lecture at the Savannah APS Meeting. His traveling colleagues are Barbara Walters (3rd) and Bill Walters (4th). From Clemson are Dieter Hartmann (2nd), Donald Clayton (5th) and Marco Ajello (6th).

These pages are maintained by the Astrophysics Group at Clemson University.
Department of Physics and Astronomy © 1999. All rights reserved.