School of Computing

Graduate Students


Tamirat Abegaz
Tamirat Abegaz
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
tabegaz@g.clemson.edu
Farha Ali
Farha Ali
PhD Student
Computer Science
fali@clemson.edu

Hanan Alnizami
Hanan Alnizami
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
hanana@clemson.edu
Adil Alsuhaim
Adil Alsuhaim
PhD Student
Computer Science
aalsuha@g.clemson.edu

Jeffrey Bertrand
Jeffrey Bertrand
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
jbertra@g.clemson.edu
Takumi Bolte
Takumi Bolte
PhD Student
Computer Science
tbolte@clemson.edu

David Brickler
David Brickler
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
dbricklt@clemson.edu
Andrea Campbell
Andrea Campbell
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
abcampb@clemson.edu

Samuel Casacio
Samuel Casacio
PhD Student
Computer Science
scasaci@clemson.edu
Robert Congdon
Robert Congdon
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing








Matthew Dabney
Matthew Dabney
PhD Student
Computer Science
mdabney@clemson.edu
Shelby Darnell
Shelby Darnell
PhD Student
Computer Science
sdarnel@clemson.edu

Yihua Ding
Yihua Ding
PhD Student
Computer Science
yihuad@clemson.edu
Yuheng Du
Yuheng Du
PhD Student
Computer Science
yuhengd@clemson.edu

Lauren Dukes
Lauren Dukes
PhD Student
Computer Science
lcairco@clemson.edu
Blair Durkee
Blair Durkee
PhD Student
Computer Science
bdurkee@clemson.edu

Elham Ebrahimi
Elham Ebrahimi
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
eebrahi@clemson.edu
Yvon Feaster
Yvon Feaster
PhD Student
Computer Science
yfeaste@clemson.edu

Kevin Freeman
Kevin Freeman
PhD Student
Computer Science
kfreem2@clemson.edu
Yunhui Fu
Yunhui Fu
PhD Student
Computer Science
yfu@clemson.edu

Phillip Hall Jr
Phillip Hall Jr
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
pwhall@g.clemson.edu
Austen Hayes
Austen Hayes
PhD Student
Computer Science
aph@clemson.edu

Yang He
Yang He
PhD Student
Computer Science
yyhe@clemson.edu
Gongbing Hong
Gongbing Hong
PhD Student
Computer Science
gongbih@clemson.edu

Shiree Hughes
Shiree Hughes
PhD Student
Computer Science
shireeh@clemson.edu
John Ingram
John Ingram
PhD Student
Computer Science
jei@clemson.edu

Rommel Jalasutram
Rommel Jalasutram
PhD Student
Computer Science
rjalasu@clemson.edu
Melva James
Melva James
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
melvaj@clemson.edu

Marie Jarrell
Marie Jarrell
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
jarrell@g.clemson.edu
Andrea Johnson
Andrea Johnson
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
andrea5@clemson.edu

Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
jnj@g.clemson.edu
Nabil Kabbani
Nabil Kabbani
PhD Student
Computer Science
nkabban@clemson.edu

Paul Kilgo
Paul Kilgo
PhD Student
Computer Science
pkilgo@clemson.edu
Lorraine Lin
Lorraine Lin
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
lorrain@clemson.edu

Dennis Lingerfelt
Dennis Lingerfelt
PhD Student
Computer Science
dlinger@clemson.edu
Jianwei Liu
Jianwei Liu
PhD Student
Computer Science
jianwel@g.clemson.edu

Le Liu
Le Liu
PhD Student
Computer Science
lel@g.clemson.edu
Pascal Lola
Pascal Lola
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
plola@clemson.edu

Jamie Lyle
Jamie Lyle
PhD Student
Computer Science
jlyle@clemson.edu
Fryad M. Rashid
Fryad M. Rashid
PhD Student
Computer Science
fryadm@clemson.edu

Edwin Maina
Edwin Maina
PhD Student
Computer Science
emaina@clemson.edu
Carl Martin
Carl Martin
PhD Student








Elizabeth Matthews
Elizabeth Matthews
PhD Student
Computer Science
ematth2@g.clemson.edu
Biswajit Mazumder
Biswajit Mazumder
PhD Student
Computer Science
bmazumd@clemson.edu

Jerome McClendon
Jerome McClendon
PhD Student
Computer Science
jmcclen@clemson.edu
Nicholas McElveen
Nicholas McElveen
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
mcelve2@clemson.edu

Philip Miller
Philip Miller
PhD Student
Computer Science
pemille@clemson.edu
Raghuveer Mohan
Raghuveer Mohan
PhD Student
Computer Science
rmohan@clemson.edu

John Monteith
John Monteith
PhD Student
Computer Science
jymonte@clemson.edu
William Moody
William Moody
PhD Student
Computer Science
wcm@g.clemson.edu

Tempestt Neal
Tempestt Neal
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
tempesn@g.clemson.edu
Michael Payne
Michael Payne
PhD Student
Computer Science
mpayne3@g.clemson.edu

Toni Pence
Toni Pence
PhD Student
Computer Science
tbloodw@clemson.edu
Gyanasekaran Radhakrishnan
Gyanasekaran Radhakrishnan
PhD Student
Computer Science
gyanasr@clemson.edu

Tania Roy
Tania Roy
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
taniar@clemson.edu
Stephen Schaub
Stephen Schaub
PhD Student
Computer Science
sschaub@clemson.edu

Zachary Shore
Zachary Shore
PhD Student
Computer Science
zshore@clemson.edu
Xuebo Song
Xuebo Song
PhD Student
Computer Science
xuebos@clemson.edu

Yu-Shan Sun
Yu-Shan Sun
PhD Student
Computer Science
yushans@clemson.edu
Rajas Tipnis
Rajas Tipnis
PhD Student
Computer Science
rtipnis@clemson.edu

Rhonda Tobias
Rhonda Tobias
PhD Student
Computer Science
rtobias@clemson.edu
Jonathan Turner
Jonathan Turner
PhD Student
Computer Science
jrt5@clemson.edu

Xi Wang
Xi Wang
PhD Student
Computer Science
xi3@clemson.edu
Chad Waters
Chad Waters
PhD Student
Computer Science
cgwater@clemson.edu

Daniel Welch
Daniel Welch
PhD Student
Computer Science
dtwelch@clemson.edu
Pengfei Xuan
Pengfei Xuan
PhD Student
Computer Science
pxuan@g.clemson.edu

Guangyu Yang
Guangyu Yang
PhD Student
Computer Science
guangyy@clemson.edu
Alireza Zare
Alireza Zare
PhD Student
Computer Science
azare@clemson.edu

Jiannan Zhai
Jiannan Zhai
PhD Student
Computer Science
jzhai@clemson.edu
Yuanyuan Zhang
Yuanyuan Zhang
PhD Student
Computer Science
yuanyu2@g.clemson.edu

Yuehua Zhang
Yuehua Zhang
PhD Student
Computer Science
yuehuaz@clemson.edu
Weidong Zhao
Weidong Zhao
PhD Student
Human-Centered Computing
weidong@clemson.edu

Xingsi Zhong
Xingsi Zhong
PhD Student
Computer Science
xingsiz@g.clemson.edu
Meng Zhu
Meng Zhu
PhD Student
Computer Science
meng@clemson.edu