The Holcombe Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

2011 ECE Undergraduate award winners

At the 2011 departmental undergraduate awards luncheon, several electrical and computer engineering undergraduate students were recognized for their academic achievements:

The Rhodes Most Outstanding Sophomore Awards were presented to Edward Sullivan for computer engineering and Cody Lang for electrical engineering.

Edward Sullivan Cody Lang
Edward Sulivan
Cody Lang

The Rhodes Most Outstanding Junior awards were presented to David Formby for computer engineering and Tristan Novak for electrical engineering.

David Formby Tristan Novak
David Formby
Tristan Novak
The W.M. Riggs Outstanding Senior awards were presented to Jarod Stokes for computer engineering and Frederick Bryan for electrical engineering. The selection criteria for this award are based on outstanding academic achievement and the qualities of character and leadership.
Jarod Stokes Frederick Bryan
Jarod Stokes


Frederick Bryan