Download Adobe Reader

Staff

Permanent Administrative Staff

Betty J. CowansBetty J. Cowans
Administrative Specialist Reception Area,
Rich Lab
864.656.3276
bcowans@clemson.edu

Copying, mail distribution, word processing

Patsy S. EllisPatsy S. Ellis
Accounts Fiscal Analyst
152 Rich Lab
864.656.3277
pellis@clemson.edu

Accounts payable, payroll backup, IDO’s, Travel, Journal entries

Cynthia Rae GravelyCynthia Rae Gravely
Admin. Assistant,
Campus 445 Brackett Hall
864.656.3438
gravelc@clemson.edu

Student hires, supply ordering, travel vouchers

Claire HoodClaire Hood
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II
864.656.1978
clbarne@clemson.edu

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II

Carol LundCarol Lund
Student Services Coordinator
445 Bracket Hall
864.656.0470
clund@clemson.edu

web site

Ellen SharpeEllen Sharpe
Office Manager
153 Rich Lab
864.656.5567
sharpe5@clemson.edu

Budgets, payroll, personnel, TSP, web site

Barbara SmithBarbara Smith
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
149 Rich Lab
864.656.3278
barbar2@clemson.edu

Admissions, recruitment


Technical Support Staff

Anne H. CummingsAnne H. Cummings
Lab Manager
130b Rich Lab
864.656.5571
annec@clemson.edu

Lab safety, analytical equipment

Rodney MerckRodney Merck
Lab Specialist III
Shop, CETL
864.656.1751
dmerck@clemson.edu

Carpentry, electrical, welding, special projects

Rodney MorganRodney Morgan
Lab Specialist III
B109 Rich Lab
864.656.1002
rodneym@clemson.edu


Project/Grant Supported Staff

Jackie GourdinJackie Gourdin
Administrative Specialist III
441-A Brackett Hall
864.656.1560
jackieg@clemson.edu

Project management for John Wagner