lndustrial Engineering

Alumni Book

Categorized by Last Names

A - D | E - H | I - L | M - PQ - S | T - Z

 

Rahn, Fisher Debra

E-mail: rahnd@cooperpowertools.com

Class: ‘97 (BS)

Comments: I went through the rotational program with Cooper Industries. I completed manufacturing engineering & materials management assignments at the S. Milwaukee plant of the Power Systems Division. Then, I completed a quality assignment & worked on an SAP implementation team at the Houston plant of the Power Tools Division. I am currently (Oct. '99) working to implement Demand Flow Technology.


Raley, Bouharoun Sobeth

E-mail: sobethraley@yahoo.com

Class: '91 (BS)

Comments: Working at Sauer-Danfoss as a senior manufacturing/project engineer. Living in Easley, SC with my husband Patrick Raley '91 and our two children.


Raote, Nimish

E-mail: nimishar@hotmail.com

Class: '00 (MS)

Comments: I am working at Microsoft.

 

Roberts, Matthew

E-mail: mroberts@crottsandsaunders.com

Class: ‘05 (BS)


Rolston, Clay B.

E-mail: crolston@eastman.com

Class: December ‘90

Comments: Hello, I am presently working at Eastman Chemical as an industrial engineer. I serve as a quality management consultant to our sales organization. My first job from school was working as a marketing representative with Westinghouse Power Generation. I have now been working with Eastman for 1.5 years. I wanted to let you know how impressed I am with the continuous improvement gopher page. I am excited to see the department's focus on quality management/engineering. I am married and have a 5-month-old son.


Rozek, Garett

E-mail: garettrozek@yahoo.com

Class: ‘00 (MS)


Rybak, Timothy

E-mail: tim@rybak.com

Class: ‘95 (BS)


Saldanha, Althea

E-mail: asaldan@yahoo.com

Class: '97 (PhD)

Comments: I still have fond memories of my 3 years at Clemson.


Shiohare, Subodh .S

Email: sshioha@hotmail.com

Class: '99 (PhD)

Comments: I am managing director and currently the director of consulting at Indochain Private Limited a professional service automation company in Chennai, India.


Shockley, Clara

E-Mail: clara.s.shockley@bakernet.com

Class: ‘84


Singh, Pradeep

E-mail: pradeep.singh@gm.com

Class: '94 (MS)

Comments: Supplier quality engineer at the General Motors North American Car Group.


Sieverdes, John

E-mail: jsieverdes@gmail.com

Class: ‘00 (BS)

Comments: I retired from the automotive sector and have returned to school to seek a doctoral degree in Exercise Science focusing on the world's chronic diseases. I hope to be done in 2012 and find a job in academia.


Shinde, Rajeev

E-mail: rajeevshinde@hotmail.com

Class: '09 (M.Eng.)


Smith III, Ezell A. 

E-mail: ezells@clemson.edu

Class: ‘08 (BS)

Comments: Process Engineer for Honda Manufacturing of Indiana, LLC


Snoke, Catherine

E-mail: csnoke@mindspring.com

Class: ‘98 (BS)

Comments: I am working as a manufacturing engineer at Hella Lighting in York, SC outside of Charlotte, NC


Sriramineni, Arun K.

E-mail: mrcoolxyz@yahoo.com

Class: '99 (MS)

Comments: I'm working as a usability engineer at Xora and having fun working with mobile devices and speech applications.


Stewart, Alan

E-mail: alan.stewart@ingrammicro.com

Class: '98 (BS)

Comments: I have taken a position with Ingram Micro, a computer logistics company in November of 2001. My title is Continuous Improvement Engineer. I am living in Memphis, TN.


Supanekar, Adwait "Addy"

E-mail: adwait_supanekar@yahoo.com

Class: '96 (MS)

Comments:Staff Manager at Qualcomm, Inc. in San Diego. Quality Engineering and Management.


Categorized by Last Names

A - D | E - H | I - L | M - PQ - S | T - Z

Top

 

Maintained by:
Industrial Engineering Department, College of Engineering and Science
110 Freeman Hall, Clemson, S.C. 29634 | IE Webmaster | (864) 656-4716