Media Gallery

News and highlights

06.20.2011
Launch of the web site

Schedule

dr. Konstantin (Kostya) Kornev

example graphic

Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Clemson University, Clemson,SC
PhD, Physics and Mathematics, Kazan State University (KSU), Russia 1988
M.S, Mechanics & Mathematics, Kazan State University (KSU), Russia 1983

Phone: (864) 656-6541
Office: 264 Sirrine Hall
E-mail: kkornev@clemson.edu

Research group

2011

example graphic

EUREKA! 2013 Poster Forum

example graphic

Graduate students

pavel aprelev

Office: G72 Sirrine Hall
E-mail: paprele@clemson.edu

Artem Trofimov

Office: G72 Sirrine Hall
E-mail: atrofim@g.clemson.edu

Mahmut Oguz Kesimci

Office: G72 Sirrine Hall
E-mail: mkesimc@clemson.edu

maryana nave

Office: G72 Sirrine Hall
E-mail: mkovalc@clemson.edu

yu gu

Office: G72 Sirrine Hall
E-mail: yug@clemson.edu

Undergraduate students

Daniel Turner

E-mail: dmturne@clemson.edu

John Custer

E-mail: jcuster@g.clemson.edu

John Hardaway

E-mail: jhardaw@g.clemson.edu

Austin Beachler

E-mail: abeachl@g.clemson.edu

Kara Phillips

E-mail: kjphill@g.clemson.edu

Gregory Bateman

E-mail: gbatema@g.clemson.edu

Alumni

Vijoya Sa 

E-mail: vijoyas@clemson.edu

Taras Andrukh

E-mail:tandruk@clemson.edu

Chen-Chih Tsai

E-mail: ctsai@clemson.edu

Alexander Tokarev

E-mail: atokare@clemson.edu

daria monaenkova

E-mail: dmonaen@g.clemson.edu
Resume

Edgar White (2009-2011)

E-mail: E-mail: edgarw@clemson.edu

Calvin Davis (2009-2011) (Grad School at U Florida)

E-mail: calvind@g.clemson.edu

Meena Mirdamadi (2009-2010) (Med School, MUSC Charleston)

E-mail: mmirdam@g.clemson.edu

Mykola Kulakov (2008-2009) (Grad School at U British Columbia, Ca)

E-mail: nkulako@gmail.com

Research Associates

Dr.Serhiy Malynych (2010) (Lviv University)

Dr.Binyamin Rubin (2010-2011) (Colorado State University at Fort Collins)

Eugen Tatartchuk (2010-2011)

Vladislav Vekselman(2013)