Staff Awards Program 2014

Important Dates:

Oct. 6, 2014:
Nominations period opens
Nov. 6, 2014:
Deadline for nomination submissions
Dec. 5, 2014:
CoES Awards Luncheon

2013 Award Recipients

2013 Staff Award Recipients

The 2013 CoES Staff Award recipients include :
Back Row: Kim Ivey (MSE), Elizabeth Gibisch (ECE), Gale Black (ECE), Dean Gramopadhye, Robert Bowen (MSE), Angela McBride (Automotive Eng), Nell Kennedy (SoC)
From left side on arm of chair: Jessica Economy (EEES), Maria Torres (BioE), Kristi Baker (Civil), Meg Newton (Advising Center) .