Introduction

Home

General Study Habits

Time Management

Taking Notes & Reading

Examinations

Interacting With Instructors

Contact Information

Links

Contact Information

  The following Clemson faculty have agreed to serve as contacts for students who would like to talk with someone in person about ways to improve their study skills.  These contacts are arranged by their College affiliation, and within Colleges by their departments.  You simply need to scroll down through the list to find someone in your area of interest and then click on their e-mail address.  An e-mail message box will appear.  You can then send that person a message introducing yourself and asking to arrange a meeting.  It's that simple, so don't be shy!

College of Agriculture, Forestry, & Life Sciences
     
Kandy Kahl Ag. & Applied Econ. kkahl@clemson.edu
     
Carol Adams Anim. & Vet. Sciences adams2@clemson.edu
Elaine Richardson Anim. & Vet. Sciences erchrds@clemson.edu
Michelle "Mickey" Hall Anim. & Vet. Sciences mahall@clemson.edu
     
John Cummings Biol. Instr. & Ag. Ed. cumminj@clemson.edu
Steve Flagg Biol. Instr. & Ag. Ed. fstephe@clemson.edu
Bob Kosinski Biol. Instr. & Ag. Ed. rjksn@clemson.edu
Chris Minor Biol. Instr. & Ag. Ed. mminor@clemson.edu
Ken Revis-Wagner Biol. Instr. & Ag. Ed. rc@clemson.edu
Marriette Rupert Biol. Instr. & Ag. Ed. rmariet@clemson.edu
Denny Smith Biol. Instr. & Ag. Ed. salton@clemson.edu
Jerry Waldvogel Biol. Instr. & Ag. Ed. waldvoj@clemson.edu
     
Tom McInnis Biological Sciences botany@clemson.edu
     
Doyce Graham Crop & Soil Env. Sci. dgraham@clemson.edu
Bill Stringer Crop & Soil Env. Sci. bstrngr@clemson.edu
Nancy Walker Crop & Soil Env. Sci. nwalker@clemson.edu
     
Mary Haque Horticulture mhaque@clemson.edu
     
LeRoy Doar Packaging Science ldoar@clemson.edu
     
College of Architecture, Arts, & Humanities
     
Mark Charney English cmark@clemson.edu
Juana Green English jigreen@clemson.edu
Bernadette Longo English blongo@clemson.edu
Lee Morrissey English lmorris@clemson.edu
Lucy Rollin English rlucy@clemson.edu
     
Paul Anderson History pcander@clemson.edu
     
Clementina Adams Languages adamsc@clemson.edu
Carmen Chávez Languages cchavez@clemson.edu
Carlos Coria-Sanchez Languages carcori@clemson.edu
Helene Riley Languages rhelene@clemson.edu
Johannes Schmidt Languages schmidj@clemson.edu
     
Kelly Smith Philosophy & Religion kcs@clemson.edu
Daniel Wueste Philosophy & Religion ernest@clemson.edu
     
Nancy Jackson
Speech & Communications
nancyj@clemson.edu
     
College of Health, Education, & Human Development
     
Harold Cheatham Dean, HEHD cheathm@clemson.edu
     
Lucy Jackson Bayles Education lbayles@clemson.edu
Gail Delicio Education dgail@clemson.edu
Shelley White Fones Education bshelle@clemson.edu
Pam Havice Education havice@clemson.edu
Antonis Katsiyannis Education antonis@clemson.edu
Emma Owens Education oemma@clemson.edu
David Weatherford Education dwthrfr@clemson.edu
     
Deborah Thomason Family & Young Devel. dthmsn@clemson.edu
     
Portia Botchway Nursing bportia@clemson.edu
Lynette Gibson Nursing lynettg@clemson.edu
Linda Howe Nursing lhowe@clemson.edu
Arlene Privette Nursing mrpcvp@clemson.edu
Rosanne Pruitt Nursing prosan@clemson.edu
Mary Thorson Nursing mthorso@clemson.edu
     
Cory Chambers Public Health cocham@clemson.edu
Cheryl Rainey Public Health tcheryl@clemson.edu
     
Chuck Linnell
Tech. & Hum. Res. Devel.
linnelc@clemson.edu
     
College of Engineering & Sciences
     
Dev Arya Chemistry dparya@clemson.edu
     
Serji Amirkhanian Civil Engineering kcdoc@clemson.edu
     
Carl Baum
Elec. & Comp. Engineering
baum@clemson.edu
     
Lois Breur Krause Geological Sciences krause@clemson.edu
     
Mathew Everhardt Mathematical Sciences mathewe@clemson.edu
Shari Prevost Mathematical Sciences sprevos@clemson.edu
     
College of Business & Public Affairs
     
Mary Ann Prater
Account. & Legal Studies
maryann@clemson.edu
     
Mike Coggeshall Anthropology raucus@clemson.edu
     
Jan Murdoch
BPA Undergrad. Programs
janw@clemson.edu
     
Lee Weir
Graphic Communications
leeweir@clemson.edu
     
Larry LaForge Management rllafg@clemson.edu
Wayne Patterson Management jwptt@clemson.edu
Melody Wollan Management mwollan@clemson.edu
     
Patti Connor-Greene Psychology connorg@clemson.edu
Cindy Pury Psychology cpury@clemson.edu
     
Others
     
Chris Colthorpe Library Sciences colthor@clemson.edu
Jan Comfort Library Sciences comforj@clemson.edu
Camille Cooper Library Sciences cooper2@clemson.edu
Lois Sill Library Sciences slois@clemson.edu
     
Patrice Noel Office of Undergrad. Studies pnoel@clemson.edu
     

 


All content herein ©Clemson University, 2000.
Site design by Michael R. Leigher.

Please direct all comments and/or suggestions
regarding this web site to: Dr. Jerry Waldvogel.