Members

Representing

Member

Alternate

College of Agriculture,
Forestry, and Life
Sciences

William “Rockie” English
Associate Professor
Agricultural and Biological
Engineering
Environmental Toxicology
656-4861
renglish@clemson.edu

Alan Johnson
Assistant Professor
656-4390
alanj@clemson.edu

College of
Architecture, Arts,
and Humanities

Jim London
Professor
Planning and Landscape Architecture
656-3927
london1@clemson.edu

 

To be determined
 

College of Business and Behavioral Science

Larry Fredendall,
Vice Chair
Associate Professor
Management
656-2016
flawren@clemson.edu

Frances Kennedy
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Accountancy & Legal Studies
301 Sirrine Hall
656-4712
fkenned@clemson.edu

College of Health, Education & Human Development

Elizabeth Edmondson
Assistant Professor
Teacher Education
656-0501
elizabe@clemson.edu

Bea Bailey
Professor
Teacher Education
656-5126
cbeatri@clemson.edu

College of Engineering & Science

Alan Elzerman
Dept Chair/Professor
656-5568
School of Enviroment
awlzrmn@clemson.edu

To be determined

 ARAMARK Food Services

David Raiger
Resident District Manager
ARAMark Food Services
656-6412,raiger-david
raiger-david@aramark.com

Todd Littrel
Food Service Director
Aramark Food Services
656-7475
toddl@clemson.edu

Library

Steve Johnson
Librarian
Cooper Library
656-5175
johnsos@clemson.edu

To be determined

PSA & Land Management

Stassen Thompson
Director of Land Management and Professor
656-1287
sthmpsn@clemson.edu

Knight Cox
Forest Manager
656-4833, kcox@clemson.edu

Campus Planner

Gerald Vander Mey, Chair
Campus Master Planner & Director, Campus Planning Office
656-5191
vgerald@clemson.edu

Pete Knudsen
Asst. Campus Master Planner, 656-1108
pknudse@clemson.edu

Clemson Environmental Institute

John D. Rodgers, Jr.
Environmental Toxicology
646-2960
jrodger@clemson.edu

To be determined

Environmental Health and Safety

Robin Newberry
Director
656-1806
wnewber@clemson.edu

Naomi Kelly, EH&S
nkelly@clemson.edu

Facilities

Robert J. Wells
Chief Facilities Officer
656-0244
rjwells@clemson.edu

John McEntire or
Gerald Vander Mey or
Pete Knudsen

Graduate Student Government

Arvind Pasula
Graduate Research Assistant, Strom Thurmond Institute, 656-7834
arvindp@clemson.edu

Roger Flynn
Graduate Research Asstnt
STI, 656-4700
rogerf@clemson.edu

Municipal Services

William “Bill” Daniel
University Fire Chief
Fire & Emergency Medical Services
656-2322
dw@clemson.edu

Mary Poore
Associate Vice President
Municipal Services
656-0470
mpoore@clemson.edu

Campus Building Air & Water Quality Control Committee

Rose Marie McDonald, MD
Chair, Air & Water Com.
Student Health Center
656-2233
mrose@clemson.edu

Jack McKenzie
Alumni Developer
Donor Services
656-3861
hawkeye@clemson.edu

Students for Environmental Awareness

 

 

Jeffrey Leyh
Co-President, SEA
jleyh@clemson.edu

 

Laura Ceva
Co-President, SEA
lceva@clemson.edu

University Housing

Gary Gaulin
Associate Director
University Housing
656-5445
Camden@clemson.edu

Randy Rice
Dir. Residential Facilities
University Housing
656-5453
rice@clemson.edu

CU Student Government

Sam Schubert
sschube@clemson.edu
Shawqi El-Tarazi, CUSG Health & Human Services Committee seltara@clemson.edu

 

Lindsey McKinney
lmckinn@clemson.edu

Procurement Services

Mike Nebesky
Director, Procurement Serv.
656-2390
mnebesk@clemson.edu

 

To be determined

Sustainable University Initiatives

Donna London*
dlondon@clemson.edu
656-0226

* Donna is officially off the committee due to her new job as Director of JSCF

Public Affairs

Beth Jarrard
Public Info Director
656-3860
jarrare@clemson.edu

 

To be determined

Recycling

Tom Jones
Director of Recycling
University Facilities
656-4940
twjones@clemson.edu

 

To be determined

Director of Capital Projects

John McEntire
Director, Capital Projects
656-1238
mcentij@clemson.edu

 

Gerald Vander Mey or
Pete Knudsen

Athletic Department

Robert Ricketts
Athletic Administration
656-0157
score@clemson.edu

 

To be determined

Classified Staff Senate

Christine Sober
Pesticide Regulation
656-2127
csober@clemson.edu

 

To be determined

Faculty Senate

Bill Bauerle
Assistant Professor
Horticulture
656-7433
bauerle@clemson.edu

Bill Bowerman
Assoc. Professor
Forestry & Natural Resources, ,656-6192
wbowerm@clemson.edu

 

 

 

Others to be added:

Geoff Zehnder

zehnder@clemson.edu

 

Patricia Jerman

pjerman@environ.sc.edu

Updated 10-11-06
Updated 02-08-07 by cmj