Calhoun Honors College

Departmental Honors Contacts

Want more information on Departmental Honors? Please contact the department represenetative listed below for more information.

College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences

Agricultural Education Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Agricultural Mechanization and Business  Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Environmental and Natural Resources Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Forest Resource Management Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Horticulture Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Soils and Sustainable Crop Systems Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Turfgrass Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Wildlife & Fisheries Biology Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Animal & Veterinary Sciences Glenn Birrenkott gbrrnkt@clemson.edu
Biological Sciences Hap Wheeler wheeler@clemson.edu
Food, Nutrition and Packaging Sciences Vivian Haley-Zitlin  vivianh@clemson.edu
Genetics & Biochemistry Kerry Smith kssmith@clemson.edu

College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

Architecture Bob Hogan hrobert@clemson.edu
Communication Studies Karyn Jones karynj@clemson.edu
Construction Sciences Roger Liska riggor@clemson.edu
English Alma Bennett balma@clemson.edu
English Angela Naimou anaimou@clemson.edu
History Pam Mack pammack@clemson.edu
Languages G. Jeff Love gjlove@clemson.edu
Languages G. Jeff Love gjlove@clemson.edu
Performing Arts David Hartmann hartmad@clemson.edu
Philosophy & Religion Todd May mayt@clemson.edu
Landscape Architecture Thomas Schurch tschurc@clemson.edu
Art Sydney A. Cross csydney@clemson.edu

College of Business and Behavioral Science

Accounting Frances Kennedy fkenned@clemson.edu
Economics Capt Steve Jordan sjorda3@clemson.edu
Financial Management Jack Wolf jackw@clemson.edu
Graphic Communications Eric Weisenmiller  emweise@clemson.edu
Management Steve Cantrell rscnt@clemson.edu
Marketing Pat Knowles kpatric@clemson.edu
Political Science Jeff Fine jfine@clemson.edu
Psychology Tom Alley alley@clemson.edu
Sociology Sarah Winslow swinslo@clemson.edu

College of Engineering and Science

Bioengineering Tammy Rothell  tammy@clemson.edu
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Tony Guiseppi-Elie  aguisep@clemson.edu
Chemistry Bill Pennington billp@clemson.edu
Civil Engineering Jim Burati jlbrt@clemson.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Xiao-Bang Xu  ecexu@clemson.edu
Environmental Engineering & Earth Science Caye Drapcho  cdrapch@clemson.edu
Industrial Engineering Brian Melloy melloyb@clemson.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Eric Skaar ecskr@clemson.edu
Mathematical Sciences Mark Cawood cawood@clemson.edu
Mechanical Engineering Paul Joseph jpaul@clemson.edu
Physics & Astronomy Mark Leising lmark@clemson.edu
School of Computing Steve Stevenson steve@clemson.edu

College of Health, Education and Human Development

Teacher Education Debi Switzer switzed@clemson.edu
Nursing Nancy Meehan  nmeehan@clemson.edu
PRTM Bill Norman wnorman@clemson.edu
Public Health Sciences Hugh Spitler hspitle@clemson.edu
Public Health Sciences Hugh Spitler hspitle@clemson.edu