Skip to main content

Advising for the Calhoun Honors College

Want more information on Departmental Honors? Please contact the department representative listed below for more information.

College of Agriculture, Forestry and Life Sciences

Agricultural Education Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Agricultural Mechanization and Business  Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Animal & Veterinary Sciences Glenn Birrenkott gbrrnkt@clemson.edu
Environmental and Natural Resources Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Food, Nutrition and Packaging Sciences Vivian Haley-Zitlin  vivianh@clemson.edu
Forest Resource Management Greg Yarrow gyarrow@clemson.edu
Horticulture Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Soils and Sustainable Crop Systems Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Turfgrass Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu
Wildlife & Fisheries Biology Pat Layton playton@clemson.edu

College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities

Architecture Tim Brown  tb2@clemson.edu
Art
Construction Sciences Mike Jackson nmjacks@clemson.edu
English Andy Lemons alemons@clemson.edu
History Pam Mack pammack@clemson.edu
Landscape Architecture Thomas Schurch tschurc@clemson.edu
Languages G. Jeff Love gjlove@clemson.edu
Performing Arts David Hartmann hartmad@clemson.edu
Philosophy & Religion  

College of Behavioral, Social and Health Sciences

Communication Studies Joe Mazer jmazer@clemson.edu
Nursing Nancy Meehan  nmeehan@clemson.edu
PRTM Jeff Hallo jhallo@clemson.edu
Political Science Jeff Fine jfine@clemson.edu
Psychology Heidi Zinzow hzinzow@clemson.edu>
Public Health Sciences Hugh Spitler hspitle@clemson.edu
Sociology Sarah Winslow swinslo@clemson.edu

College of Business

Accounting Frances Kennedy fkenned@clemson.edu
Economics Raymond Sauer sauerr@clemson.edu
Financial Management Jack Wolf jackw@clemson.edu
Graphic Communications Eric Weisenmiller  emweise@clemson.edu
Management Steve Cantrell rscnt@clemson.edu
Marketing Pat Knowles kpatric@clemson.edu

College of Engineering, Computing and Applied Sciences

Bioengineering Tammy Rothell  tammy@clemson.edu
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Tony Guiseppi-Elie  aguisep@clemson.edu
Civil Engineering Jim Burati jlbrt@clemson.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Xiao-Bang Xu  ecexu@clemson.edu
Environmental Engineering & Earth Science Caye Drapcho  cdrapch@clemson.edu
Industrial Engineering Brian Melloy melloyb@clemson.edu
Materials Science & Engineering Eric Skaar ecskr@clemson.edu
Mechanical Engineering Paul Joseph jpaul@clemson.edu
School of Computing Gail Grieger ggriege@clemson.edu

College of Science

Biological Sciences Christina Wells cewells@clemson.edu
Chemistry Bill Pennington billp@clemson.edu
Genetics & Biochemistry Kerry Smith kssmith@clemson.edu
Mathematical Sciences Eliza Gallagher ugcmath@clemson.edu
Physics & Astronomy Mark Leising lmark@clemson.edu