Download Adobe Reader

Administration/Support

Name

Title

Phone/Email

Dean's Office

George J. Petersen Dean 864-656-4444
soedean@clemson.edu
Christie Ackerman Administrative Coordinator to the Dean 864-656-4444
cackerm@clemson.edu
Gayla Luff Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean 864-656-7656
gluff@clemson.edu
David Barrett Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Research 864-656-5088
bdavid@clemson.edu
Michelle Cook Interim Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs 864-656-2037
mcook@clemson.edu
Andrea Pilgrim Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs, Research & Undergraduate Programs 864-656-3191
awarden@clemson.edu
Kathy Headley Senior Associate Dean, Division of Collaborative Academic Services 864-656-2181
ksn1177@clemson.edu
Susan McGhee Administrative Assistant, Division of Collaborative Academic Services 864-656-7928
susanm@clemson.edu
Julie Jones Student Services Program Coordinator 864-656-5096
jgambre@clemson.edu
Missy Gray Administrative Assistant, University Center of Greenville 864-250-8890
mgray7@clemson.edu

Accreditation and Assessment

Jennifer Hein Executive Director of Strategic Planning, Assessment and Accreditation. 864-656-3482
jhein@clemson.edu
Kris Taylor Coordinator of Assessment and Analytics 864-656-0416
jkt@clemson.edu

Field Experiences and Certification

Leigh Martin Interim Executive Director, Office of Field and Clinical Partnerships and Outreach 864-656-5115
haltiwa@clemson.edu
Bill Millar Coordinator 864-656-7692
hmillar@clemson.edu
Kris Taylor Main Office:
864-656-5095
jkt@clemson.edu

Academic Advising Center

Staci Koonce
Undergraduate Program Advisor 864-656-0491
skoonce@clemson.edu
Jamie Garland Undergraduate Program Advisor 864-656-1503
jgarlan@clemson.edu

Graduate Programs

Alison Search Student Services Program Coordinator 864-250-8880
alisonp@clemson.edu

Personnel and Finance

Kristy Snider Human Resource Partner 864-656-3026
klsnide@clemson.edu
Joan Short Human Resource Specialist 864-656-4272
jcdavis@clemson.edu
Regina Carroll Director of Business Relations 864-656-2073
rcrrll@clemson.edu
Savannah Bock
Associate Business Officer 864-656-1779
sdwigin@clemson.edu
Karen Littleton Business Center and Grants Manager 864-656-4274
kkelle2@clemson.edu
Teresa Kelley Educational and Organizational Leadership Development Business Manager 864-656-3484
tkelley@clemson.edu
Doug Stephens Education and Human Development Business Manager 864-656-4273
dwsteph@clemson.edu
Sandy Cizmar Teaching and Learning Business Manager 864-656-3483
scizmar@clemson.edu

Public Relations and Communications

Melanie Kieve Public Information Director 864-656-1051
mkieve@clemson.edu
Michael Staton Public Information Coordinator 864-933-0334
mstaton@clemson.edu
Tim Whims Web Developer 864-350-1777
twhims@clemson.edu

Development

Donna Incropera Dant Senior Director of Development 615-403-1987
ddant@clemson.edu