Download Adobe Reader

Community and Diversity Committee

The Community and Diversity Committee shall consist of two members elected to serve three-year terms from each faculty unit; up to two other faculty appointed by the director to serve three-year terms; and up to two undergraduate students, two graduate students and one staff member appointed by the dean to serve one-year terms. One elected member from each faculty unit will represent the College on the Community and Diversity Committee. Terms on the College committee will be extended to allow representatives to fulfill their term obligations on associated college or University committees.

2016 - 2017 Committee Members

Meihua Qian - Dean Appointment 2018
Cassie Quigley - Dean Appointment 2018
Mike Riley - EHD 2018 (elected)
Michelle Boettcher - EOLD 2018 (elected)
Cynthia Deaton - T&L 2019 (elected)
Cindy Roper - Staff Representative 2019 (elected)
Josiah Hulsey - Undergraduate Student Representative 2017 (appointed)
William McCorkle - Graduate Student Representative 2017 (appointed)