Download Adobe Reader

ClemsonLIFE Staff

Dr. Joe RyanDr. Joe Ryan
Program Director
jbryan@clemson.edu
Sue Stanzione Distinguished Professorship for ClemsonLIFE

Erica WaltersErica Walters
Program Coordinator
escheff@g.clemson.edu

Sarah HendersonSarah Henderson
Administrative Assistant
shende5@clemson.edu

Courtney DukesCourtney Dukes
Instructor
cmdukes@g.clemson.edu

Misty SwineyMisty Swiney
Instructor
mswiney@g.clemson.edu

Kim ZogranKim Zogran
Instructor
kzogran@g.clemson.edu

Nikki ClintonNikki Clinton
Job Coach
nclinto@g.clemson.edu

Sarah McAlpineSarah McAlpine
Job Coach
skudevi@g.clemson.edu

Susan BoydSusan Boyd
Campus Liaison
ssboyd@clemson.edu

Nicole BenvenutoNicole Benvenuto
Graduate Assistant/Mental Health Counselor
nlbenve@g.clemson.edu

Hunter Gossett
Graduate Assistant
hgosset@g.clemson.edu

Kristina Randall
Ph.D. Student – Special Education
knranda@g.clemson.edu

Jordan Stierle
Ph.D. Student – Special Education
jstierl@g.clemson.edu

Darec LongfellowDarec Longfellow
Lead Independent Living Assistant
asulpiz@g.clemson.edu

Issac Blackwell Issac Blackwell
Independent Living Assistant
jiblack@g.clemson.edu

Kenzie HohmanKenzie Hohman
Independent Living Assistant
mhohman@g.clemson.edu

Rion LongfellowRion Longfellow
Independent Living Assistant
rlongfe@g.clemson.edu

Rome MasonRome Mason
Independent Living Assistant
jdmason@g.clemson.edu

Avay TobinAvay Tobin
Independent Living Assistant
atobin@g.clemson.edu

Sarah Kate WalkerSarah Kate Walker
Independent Living Assistant
skwalke@g.clemson.edu

Katarina WilliamsKatarina Williams
Independent Living Assistant
katariw@g.clemson.edu