Download Adobe Reader

Meet the Agronomy Program Team

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Dan Anco Extension Peanut Specialist DANCO@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
John Andrae Extension Forage Specialist jandrae@clemson.edu 864-656-3504
Justin Ballew Horticulture and Agronomy Agent ballew3@clemson.edu 843-423-8285
J. Marion Barnes Senior County Extension Agent- Distinguished jbrns@clemson.edu 803-943-3427
Jonathan Croft Agriculture Extension Agent - Orangeburg County croft@clemson.edu 803-534-6280
Jay Crouch Area Extension Agent- Agronomic Crops alfredc@clemson.edu 803-276-1091
Charles Davis County Extension Agent cdvs@clemson.edu 803-874-2354
Patricia (Trish) DeHond Area Agronomy Agent pdehond@clemson.edu 843-858-0754
David DeWitt Extension Agent- Associate dewitt4@clemson.edu 843-229-7994
Bhupinder Farmaha Assistant Professor bfarmah@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Jeremy Greene Professor of Entomology greene4@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
David Gunter Extension Feed Grain Specialist DGUNTER@clemson.edu 843-616-2133
William Hardee III Area Agronomy Agent hardee@clemson.edu 843-365-6715
W. Heaton Extension Assistant Professor heaton2@clemson.edu
Michael Jones Extension Cotton Specialist majones@clemson.edu 843-519-0477
Ahmad Khalilian Professor akhlln@clemson.edu 803-244-3343
Kendall Kirk Precision Agriculture Engineer kirk2@clemson.edu 864-844-3423
Michael Marshall Extension Agronomic Weed Specialist marsha3@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Hannah Mikell Agronomy Agent hmikell@clemson.edu 803-553-7244
John Mueller Professor of Plant Pathology JMLLR@clemson.edu 803-284-3343
Jose Payero Irrigation Specialist jpayero@clemson.edu 803-284-3343x229
Francis Reay-Jones Associate Professor freayjo@clemson.edu 843-519-0480
Nathan Smith Extension Professor of Agribusiness Production nathan5@clemson.edu 803-788-5700
Matt Smith Professor and Director MCS5@clemson.edu 843-519-0464
Jacob Stokes Area Agronomy Agent stokes3@clemson.edu 803-460-3971
Christopher Talley Senior Associate Extension Agent talley2@clemson.edu 864-359-3382
Joe Varn Agriculture Extension Agent jvarn@clemson.edu 803-245-2661 Ext. 115

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››