Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Home & Garden Information Center
www.clemson.edu/hgic
Home Horticulture 1-888-656-9988
Angela Avants
aavants@clemson.edu
Administrative Assistant 864-232-4431 Ext 128
Lindsey Craig
lcraig@clemson.edu 
Area Livestock Agent 864-878-1394 x 116
Carolyn Dawson
dawson4@clemson.edu
Area Forestry Agent 864-638-5889 x 117
Marie Hegler
carol@clemson.edu
Food Safely and Nutrition Agent 864-232-4431 x 113
Danny Howard *
dhoward@clemson.edu
Distinguished Co Ext Agent 864-232-4431 Ext 115
Marty King
martyk@clemson.edu
IT - Upstate Area
864-232-4431 Ext 121
Erza Munn
ezram@clemson.edu
Department of Pesticide Regulation, Investigator IV 864-232-4753
Ryan Okey
rokey@clemson.edu
Department of Pesticide Regulation, Investigator IV 864-271-2209
Joan Riddle
jrddl@clemson.edu
Administrative Assistant 864-232-4431 Ext 116
Andy Rollins
prollin@clemson.edu
Upstate Commercial Fruit & Vegetable Agent 864-593-2993 x 115
Claude Smith Jr
CSMTH@clemson.edu
Horticulture Agent 864-232-4431 Ext 111
Chris Talley
talley2@clemson.edu
Area Agronomy and Row Crop Agent 864-226-1581 x 113
S. Cory Tanner
shannt@clemson.edu
Area Horticulture Agent 864-232-4431 Ext 122
Patricia Whitener
pwhiten@g.clemson.edu
4-H Agent 864-232-4431 Ext 125
Denotes Regional Lead Agent *
Denotes County Coordinator *