Download Adobe Reader

Greenville County Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Angela Avants Administrative Assistant aavants@clemson.edu 864-365-0626
Lindsey Craig Area Livestock and Forage Agent lcraig@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Carolyn Dawson Area Extension Forestry Agent dawson4@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
N. Jordan Franklin Consumer Horticulture Extension Agent & Master Gardener Coordinator nfrankl@clemson.edu 864-365-0632
Paola Gutierrez Multicultural Nutrition Education Program Developer paolag@clemson.edu 864-517-9332
Marie Hegler Area Food Safety and Nutrition Agent carol@clemson.edu 864-365-0628
Marty King Extension IT Support Upstate martyk@clemson.edu 864-359-3386
Shana Madden Health Extension Agent smadden@clemson.edu 864-365-0639
B. Joan Riddle Administrative Assistant jrddl@clemson.edu 864-365-0631
Andy Rollins County Extension Agent prollin@clemson.edu 864-596-2993
Christopher Talley Senior Associate Extension Agent talley2@clemson.edu 864-359-3382
S. Cory Tanner Urban Horticulture Program Team Leader shannt@clemson.edu 864-365-0633
Patricia Whitener Greenville County 4-H Agent pwhiten@clemson.edu 864-365-0627

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››