Download Adobe Reader

SC Master Naturalist Associations


BLUE RIDGE/PIEDMONT ASSOCIATIONS


Upstate Master Naturalist Association logo

Upstate Master Naturalist Association (UMNA)

President: Sherrie Whitten, sherrie.whitten@gmail.com
1st VP/Programs: Ric Barnett, richardb153@gmail.com
2nd VP/Membership: Gene Rochester, Gene.Rochester@gmail.com
Secretary: Polly Powell, Powell_pb@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Craig Williams, crwms131@gmail.com
Advisor/Past President: Terri Mendonca, terrimendonca@gmail.com

Executive Board Advisor: Danny Howard, dhoward@clemson.edu

Newsletter Editor: Carole Walters, clmwalters@att.net

Upstate Master Naturalist Program Coordinator
Dr. James H. Blake, jblake@clemson.edu


PIEDMONT/SANDHILLS ASSOCIATIONS


Catawba Master Naturalist Association logo

Catawba Master Naturalist Association (CatMNA)

President: Pam Barbour, pam@pambarbour.com
Vice President: Dr. Bill Altman, AltmanW@msn.com
Secretary: Sara Lee, saralee@ascgreenway.org
Treasurer: Annie Baker, annieba52@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor: Bob Bundy, bundyr@mailbox.sc.edu

Host Site: Anne Springs Close Greenway

Catawba Master Naturalist Program Coordinator
Dr. Michelle Weibel Evans, MichelleEvans@ASCGreenway.org


Midlands Master Naturalist Association

Midlands Master Naturalist Association (MMNA)

Chair: Hilda Flamholtz, hwflamholtz@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Ed Siggelko, esiggelko@sc.rr.com
Recorder: Anne Palyok, apalyok@gmail.com
Treasurer: Ellen Blundy, ellenblundy@gmail.com
Activities Committee Co-Chairs: Dee Dee Williams, cwilliams64@sc.rr.com and
       Ed Neunlist, eneunlist@juno.com
Immediate Past Chair: Janae Davis, janae_davis@ymail.com
Chapter Advisor: Sara Green, sara@scwf.org

Host Site: South Carolina Wildlife Federation (SCWF)

Midlands Master Naturalist Program Coordinator
Sara Green, sara@scwf.org


COASTAL PLAIN/COASTAL ZONE ASSOCIATIONS


LowCountry Master Naturalist Association logo

Lowcountry Master Naturalist Association (LCMNA)

President: Rick Kurz, 4940rick@gmail.com, 401-339-6029
Vice President: Rick Keup, keup39@embarqmail.com, 843-441-6211
Recorder: Kay Grinnell, kaytgrinnell@yahoo.com, 843-597-3633
Treasurer: Carol Rivers, carolrivers@hargray.com, 843-290-6783
Membership Committee Chair: Joanne Voulelis, jlv64@hargray.com
Field Experiences/Continuing Education Committee Co-Chairs:
     Kristen Mattson, kmattson@lowcountryinstitute.org
     Marie McClune, marie.mcclune@gmail.com
Volunteer Committee Chair: Joe Taylor, amyjoecostarica@yahoo.com
Communication/Newsletter Committee Chair: Buddy Campbell, blacksnake6@comcast.net, 843-252-8025
Outreach Committee Chair: Jean Fruh, jfruh@3wlogic.net, 304-642-1820

Host Site: The LowCountry Institute (LCI)

Lowcountry Master Naturalist Program Coordinator
Kristen Marshall Mattson, kmattson@lowcountryinstitute.org


Coastal Master Naturalist Association logo

Coastal Master Naturalist Association (CMNA)


President: Debbie Seabrook, debbieseabrook13@gmail.com
Vice President: Ray Ward, wardr96@hotmail.com
Secretary: Wally Niebauer, niebauerw@gmail.com
Treasurer: Mike Davis, davis8380@gmail.com
Advisor: Bill Thielfoldt, billthielfoldt@msn.com
Membership Committee Chair: Elizabeth Anderegg, eli_way@bellsouth.net
Events and Field Activities Committee Chair: Judith Kramer, judithkramer1@yahoo.com
Advanced Training and VT Committee Service Chair: Kim Norris, kimhnorris@comcast.net
Board Member at Large: Pam Champ, pamchamp1@gmail.com
Board Member at Large: Linda Rowe, lrowe314@yahoo.com
Board Member at Large: John Girault, john@edisto.org
CCPRC Liaison: Kristina Wheeler, kwheeler@ccprc.com

Host Site: Charleston County Park and Recreation Commission

Charleston Master Naturalist Program Coordinator
Keith McCullough, kmccullough@ccprc.com

Coastal Master Naturalist Association (CMNA)