Download Adobe Reader

Pickens County Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

James H. Blake State Coordinator, SC Master Naturalist Program jblake@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Lindsey Craig Area Livestock and Forage Agent lcraig@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Rachel Davis Water Resources Agent HEROLD@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Carolyn Dawson Area Extension Forestry Agent dawson4@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
Emily Moody Nutrition Educator Assistant emmoody@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Kerrie Roach Area Commercial Horticulture Agent kwalker@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Janine Sutter Pickens County 4-H Agent jsutter@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Christopher Talley Senior Associate Extension Agent talley2@clemson.edu 864-359-3382
Renee Watson Administrative Assistant rwatso2@clemson.edu 864-878-1394

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››