Download Adobe Reader

Pickens County Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone

James H. Blake State Coordinator, SC Master Gardener Program and SC Master Naturalist Program jblake@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Lindsey Craig Area Livestock and Forage Agent lcraig@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Rachel Davis Water Resources Agent HEROLD@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Carolyn Dawson Area Extension Forestry Agent dawson4@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
George Dickert District Extension Director gdicker@clemson.edu 864-365-0642
Logan McFall Health Extension Agent lmcfall@clemson.edu 864-656-6076
Emily Moody Nutrition Educator Assistant emmoody@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Kerrie Roach Area Commercial Horticulture Agent kwalker@clemson.edu 864-638-5889
Janine Sutter Pickens County 4-H Agent jsutter@clemson.edu 864-878-1394
Christopher Talley Senior Associate Extension Agent talley2@clemson.edu 864-359-3382
S. Cory Tanner Urban Horticulture Program Team Leader shannt@clemson.edu 864-365-0633
Renee Watson Administrative Assistant rwatso2@clemson.edu 864-878-1394 ext. 114

If your name should appear on this list and it does not, please log into the employee profile edit screen to set up or edit your employee profile ››