Download Adobe Reader

SC FFA Association Board of Directors



Michael CrimMichael Crim
Ridge Spring-Monetta High School
10 J. P. Kneece Drive
Monetta, SC 29105
Phone: (803) 685-2100
Fax: (803) 685-2108
E-mail: tcrim@acpsd.net
(term expires 2018)

Josh McCallJosh McCall
Walhalla High School
4701 N Hwy 11
Walhalla, SC 29691
Phone: (864) 886-4490
Fax: (864) 866-4488
E-mail: jmccall@oconee.k12.sc.us
(term expires 2019)

Piedmont Region
Glenn StevensGlenn Stevens
Belton-Honea Path High School
11000 Belton-Honea Path Hwy.
Honea Path, SC 29654
Phone: (864) 369-7382
Fax: (864) 369-4011
Email: gstevens@anderson2.k12.sc.us  
(term expires 2019)

Derrick CooperMid State Region
Derrick Cooper
Gilbert High School
146 Main Street
Gilbert, SC 29054
Phone: (803) 892-1900
Fax: (803) 892-1903
Email: dcooper@lexington1.net
(term expires 2018)


Pee Dee Region
Jason GoreJason Gore
Crestwood High School
2000 Oswego Hwy.
Sumter, SC 29150
Phone: (803) 469-6200 ext. 4510
Fax: (803) 380-0966
E-Mail: jason.gore@sumterschools.net
(term expires 2018)

Ronnie FordLower State
Ronnie Ford
Timberland High School
1418 Gravel Hill Road
St. Stephen, SC 29479
Phone:(843) 567-8110
Fax: (843) 567-8116
E-mail: FordRonnieA@bcsdschools.net
(term expires 2019)


Dr. Curtis WhiteDr. Curtis D. White, Sr.
109 Brookwood Dr.
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: (864) 882-6577
Email: cdwhite@clemson.edu 


Tim KeownTim Keown
Associate State Director of Instruction for the Piedmont and Mid State Regions
Office: 313 South Towers Street, Anderson, SC 29624
Telephone: (864) 226-1581
Fax: (864) 226-0538
Cell: (864) 940-0188
Email: trkeown@clemson.edu