

#### 2007

First Place (\$1,000 program money): Peach Team – Greg Henderson, Dan Horton, Desmond Layne, Wayne Mitchum, Greg Reighard, Andy Rollins, Guido Schnabel, Simon Scott

#### 2008

N/A

#### 2009

First Place (\$1,000 program money): CAMM – Jesse Adams, Brian Beer, John Chastain, Julie Helm, Stephen Henry, Lisa Marshall, Tonya O'Cain, Bryan Smith, Lee Van Vlake

Second Place (\$500 program money): Cooking Healthy-Eating Smart Team – Angela Fraser, Kimberly Baker, Rhonda Matthews, Elaine Amella (MUSC), Martina Mueller (MUSC), Angela Forbes, Bob Guinn, Nancy Harrison, Deon Legette, Christine Patrick, Marilyn Peters, Pam Schmutz, Gayle Williford, Kate Beaver (SCRA)

### <u>2010</u>

First Place (\$1,000 program money): Carolina Clear – Katie Giacalone, David Joyner, Erin Menchhofer, Angela Crouch, Ben Powell, Terasa Young, Alma Harris, Bill Blackston, Mary Nevins, Marguerite Porter, George Dickert

Second Place (\$500 program money): Cheer for Health! Step Up to a Healthier You – Marlyne Walker and Debheror Walker

## 2011

First Place (\$1000 program funds) - Jonathan Croft and Amy Dabbs (\$500 each)

#### 2012

Amy Dabbs, Millie Davenport, Cory Tanner, Karen Hall – Online Master Gardener - \$250 each

#### 2013

First Place – Sarah White & Dark Park – Irrigation Water Quality Program Second Place – Tom Brant, Stephen Pohlman, Jaime Pohlman, Jeff Fellers – 4-H Forestry Team

#### 2014

First Place – 4-H Science Team – Jennifer Schlette, Robin Currence, Darlas Moore
Beverley Connelly-Brown, , Jeff Fellers, Katie Rishebarger, Sharon Lone
Second Place – CAMM – Bryan Smith, John Chastain, Lee Van Vlake, Brian Beer

**2015** – no nominations

**2016** - Agronomic Crops Team, (plus Scott Mickey, Nathan Smith, Justin Ballew, Marion Barnes, Cory Heaton)

**2017** – Livestock Team



# <u>2018</u>

First Place - Master Rain Gardener, Second Place Hemp and another Second Place - awarded to 4-H Team

2019 no nominees

# <u>2020</u>

First Place - Rural Health Team Members: Marlyne Walker and Christine Patrick Second Place - 4-H Poultry Team Committee: Steve Hucks, Jennifer Mountford, Carly Smith, Dawn Stuckey

# 2021

First Place - Rural Health Team: Dr. Michelle A. Parisi, Rhonda Matthews, Amber Wilson Second Place - 4-H Science Committee: Dr. Ashley Burns, Meghan Barkley, Abigail Phillips, Rosemary Martin-Jones,

2022 no nominees